Board of Trustees

Sacred Heart College is fortunate in having a highly experienced, dedicated and skilled Board of Trustees.

Richard Te One (Acting Chairperson)Parent Representative
Louise SziranyiProprietors' Representative
Rowan SoutheeProprietors' Representative
Josephine CollinsParent Representative
Natasha GilmourParent Representative
Theresa KeleParent Representative
Judy LawsonParent Representative
Liesbet GaveyStaff Representative
Tanmeet SinghStudent Representative
Maria PotterPrincipal
Delaine HallSecretary

Should you wish to speak with a member of the Board, please leave a message with Delaine Hall at the school office. Phone 566 1089 xtn 206.

This week ...

Friday 24 November

NCEA Exams
- Year 9 Camp
- Year 10 Camp
- NISS Junior Water Polo Championships

Saturday 25 November

- NISS Junior Water Polo Championships

Sunday 26 November

- NISS Junior Water Polo Championships
- NISS Junior Volleyball Championships

Looking ahead ...

Monday 27 November

NCEA Exams
8.45am - DOE Silver Training Day

Tuesday 28 November

NCEA Exams
8.45am - Yr 10 SOC Trip
- NISS Junior Volleyball Championships
- CSW Junior Softball Tournament

Wednesday 29 November

NCEA Exams
10.00am - Clearance Day Yrs 11, 12, 13
11.00am - 2018 Peer Support Leaders in PAC
7.00pm - Year 8 Information Evening in PAC
- NISS Junior Volleyball Championships

Thursday 30 November

NCEA Exams
- NISS Junior Volleyball Championships

Friday 1 December

NCEA Exams
- NZSS Athletics Championships

Saturday 2 December

- NZSS Athletics Championships

Sunday 3 December

- DOE Gold Qualifying Expedition

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz