Staff

NamePositionEmailPhone
Maria PotterPrincipalpotterm@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Laura SpencerActing Deputy Principalspencerl@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Ngaira SewellAssistant Principalsewelln@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Sandra PilgrimBusiness Managerpilgrims@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 205
Delaine HallPrincipal's PA | Office Managerhalld@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 206
Sarah TaylorGuidance Counsellortaylors@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Jeanette HudsonCareers Advisorhudsonj@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 234
Simon Blandford Year 9 Deanblandfords@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|209
Briony HibberdYear 10 Deanhibberdb@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 247
Liesbet GaveyYear 10 Deangaveyl@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|209
Sharon LapwoodYear 11 Deanlapwoods@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Ext. 208|209
Sarah-Jane CliffordYear 11 Deancliffords@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|209
David ArchibaldYear 12 Deanarchibaldd@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|209
Anne DavieYear 12 Deandaviea@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|209
Judith BergmanYear 13 Deanbergmanj@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|209
David YoungYear 13 Deanyoungd@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|209
Richard HatcliffeHOD Arthatcliffer@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 236
Lesley DurantHOD Commercedurantl@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 238
Bronwyn DaviesHOD Englishdaviesb@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 224
Margaret GallaherHOD Languagesgallaherm@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 225
Carol FreeHOD Learning Supportfreec@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 245
Anthony NeylandHOD Mathematicsneylanda@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 240
Rosemary RussellHOD Musicrussellr@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 254
Briony HibberdActing HOD Physical Educationhibberdb@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 247
John ChoteHOD Religious Studieschotej@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 239
Maria BlackburnHOD Scienceblackburnm@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Ext. 241
Kate BairdHOD Social Sciencesbairdk@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 258
Amber McIntoshHOD Technologymcintosha@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Sarah KnowlesInternational Student Managerknowless@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 230
Katie McCarthyDuke of Edinburgh Coordinatormccarthyk@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 247
Catherine BrennanSports Directorsport@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 261
Jannene TomlinsonSports Directorsport@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 261
Denice AspreyLibrary Manageraspreyd@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 256
Format for staff email: surname then first initial of the first name @sacredheartcollege.school.nz

This week ...

Friday 24 November

NCEA Exams
- Year 9 Camp
- Year 10 Camp
- NISS Junior Water Polo Championships

Saturday 25 November

- NISS Junior Water Polo Championships

Sunday 26 November

- NISS Junior Water Polo Championships
- NISS Junior Volleyball Championships

Looking ahead ...

Monday 27 November

NCEA Exams
8.45am - DOE Silver Training Day

Tuesday 28 November

NCEA Exams
8.45am - Yr 10 SOC Trip
- NISS Junior Volleyball Championships
- CSW Junior Softball Tournament

Wednesday 29 November

NCEA Exams
10.00am - Clearance Day Yrs 11, 12, 13
11.00am - 2018 Peer Support Leaders in PAC
7.00pm - Year 8 Information Evening in PAC
- NISS Junior Volleyball Championships

Thursday 30 November

NCEA Exams
- NISS Junior Volleyball Championships

Friday 1 December

NCEA Exams
- NZSS Athletics Championships

Saturday 2 December

- NZSS Athletics Championships

Sunday 3 December

- DOE Gold Qualifying Expedition

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz