Staff

NamePositionEmailPhone
Maria PotterPrincipalpotterm@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Babette MoehrickeDeputy Principalmoehrickeb@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Ngaira SewellAssistant Principalsewelln@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Maria KerrAssistant Principalkerrm@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Maria O'FlynnDirector of Religious Studiesoflynn@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Chris HoldenBusiness Managerholdenc@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 205
Delaine HallPrincipal's PAhalld@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 206
Danielle FuglerGuidance Counsellorfuglerd@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Sarah TaylorGuidance Counsellortaylors@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Jeanette HudsonCareers Advisorhudsonj@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 234
Louise CostelloYear 9 Deancostellol@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 247
Rebecca TaylorYear 9 Deantaylorr@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Exts
208|209
Kate Baird Year 10 Deanbairdk@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 258
Ashley BellYear 10 Deanbella@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts
208|209
Simon BlandfordYear 11 Deanblandfords@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts
208|209
Vanessa FoxYear 11 Dean

foxv@sacredheartcollege.school.nz

Exts
208|209
Liesbet GaveyYear 12 Deangaveyl@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts 208|209
Sharon LapwoodYear 13 Deanlapwoods@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Exts 208|209
Sarah-Jane CliffordYear 13 Deancliffords@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts 208|209
Richard HatcliffeHead of Arthatcliffer@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 236
Bronwyn DaviesCo-Head of Englishdaviesb@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 227
Ashley BellCo-Head of English

bella@sacredheartcollege.school.nz

Exts 208/209
Margaret GallaherHead of Languagesgallaherm@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 225
Carol FreeHead of Learning Supportfreec@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 245
Judith BergmanHead of Mathematicsbergmanj@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 240
Rosemary RussellHead of Musicrussellr@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 254
Briony HibberdHead of Physical Education & Healthhibberdb@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 247
John ChoteHead of Religious Studieschotej@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 239
Maria BlackburnHead of Scienceblackburnm@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Ext 241
Kate BairdCo-Head of Social Sciencesbairdk@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 258
Anna PeszynskiCo-Head of Social Sciencespeszynskia@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 258
Amber McIntoshHead of Technologymcintosha@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Sarah KnowlesInternational Student Managerknowless@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 230
Rebecca GarlickDuke of Edinburgh Administratorgarlickr@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 257
Catherine BrennanSport Directorsport@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 261
Denice AspreyLibrary Manageraspreyd@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 256
Format for staff email: surname then first initial of the first name @sacredheartcollege.school.nz

This week ...

Term Break

Friday, 19 April

Good Friday

Sunday, 21 April

Easter Sunday

Looking ahead ...

Thursday, 25 April

ANZAC Day

Monday, 29 April

Start of Term 2
Winter Uniform

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz