Staff

NamePositionEmailPhone
Maria PotterPrincipalpotterm@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Alison SpencerDeputy Principalspencera@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Ngaira SewellAssistant Principalsewelln@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Sandra PilgrimBusiness Managerpilgrims@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 205
Delaine HallPrincipal's PA | Office Managerhalld@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 206
Danielle FuglerGuidance Counsellorfuglerd@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 220
Jeanette HudsonCareers Advisorhudsonj@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 234
Simon Blandford Year 9 Deanblandfords@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
Vanessa FoxYear 9 Deanfoxv@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
Briony HibberdYear 10 Deanhibberdb@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 247
Liesbet GaveyYear 10 Deangaveyl@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
Amy AtkinsonYear 11 Deanatkinsona@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Ext. 247
Sarah-Jane CliffordYear 11 Deancliffords@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
David ArchibaldYear 12 Deanarchibaldd@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
Anne DavieYear 12 Deandaviea@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
Judith BergmanYear 13 Deanbergmanj@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
David YoungYear 13 Deanyoungd@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
Richard HatcliffeHOD Arthatcliffer@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 236
Lesley DurantHOD Commercedurantl@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 238
Bronwyn DaviesHOD Englishdaviesb@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 224
Margaret GallaherHOD Languagesgallaherm@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 225
Carol FreeHOD Learning Supportfreec@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 245
Anthony NeylandHOD Mathematicsneylanda@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 240
Rosemary RussellHOD Musicrussellr@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 243
Maria KerrHOD Physical Educationkerrm@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 247
John ChoteHOD Religious Studieschotej@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 239
Maria BlackburnHOD Scienceblackburnm@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Ext. 241
Kate BairdHOD Social Sciencesbairdk@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 237
Amber McIntoshHOD Technologymcintosha@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 244
Sarah KnowlesInternational Student Managerknowless@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 230
Katie McCarthyDuke of Edinburgh Coordinatormccarthyk@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 247
Catherine BrennanSports Directorsport@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 247
Jannene TomlinsonSports Directorsport@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 247
Denice AspreyLibrary Manageraspreyd@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 242
Format for staff email: surname then first initial of the first name @sacredheartcollege.school.nz

This week ...

Monday, 20 March

Mid-Term Break - school is closed today only

Tuesday, 21 March

6.00pm - Farewell for Shibuya Makuhari Group 

Wednesday, 22 March

7.15am - Shibuya Makuhari Group departs
1.30pm - Sausage Sizzle - Volleyball
5.00pm - Kapa Haka
7.00pm - Meeting for Parents of Mountain Bikers

Thursday, 23 March

11.30am - Yr 13 SUS class trip
3.30pm - Study/Homework Club in Library
3.30pm - Maori Achieve in A1
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in A2
5.30pm - Poly Group practice
6.00pm - Pasifika Parents Support Group Fono in Atawhai
6.00pm - DOE Gold Information Evening in G3
- CSW Regional Athletics Championships

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz