Staff

NamePositionEmailPhone
Maria PotterPrincipalpotterm@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Laura SpencerActing Deputy Principalspencerl@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Ngaira SewellAssistant Principalsewelln@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Maria O'FlynnDirector of Religious Studiesoflynn@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Sandra PilgrimBusiness Managerpilgrims@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 205
Delaine HallPrincipal's PA | Office Managerhalld@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 206
Sarah TaylorGuidance Counsellortaylors@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Jeanette HudsonCareers Advisorhudsonj@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 234
Kate Baird Year 9 Deanbairdk@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 258
Ashley BellYear 9 Deanbella@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts
208|209
Simon BlandfordYear 10 Deanblandfords@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts
208|209
Briony HibberdYear 11 Deanhibberdb@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 247
Liesbet GaveyYear 11 Deangaveyl@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts 208|209
Sharon LapwoodYear 12 Deanlapwoods@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Exts 208|209
Sarah-Jane CliffordYear 12 Deancliffords@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts 208|209
David ArchibaldYear 13 Deanarchibaldd@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts 208|209
Anne DavieYear 13 Deandaviea@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts 208|209
Richard HatcliffeHead of Arthatcliffer@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 236
Lesley DurantHead of Commercedurantl@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 238
Bronwyn DaviesHead of Englishdaviesb@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 227
Margaret GallaherHead of Languagesgallaherm@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 225
Carol FreeHead of Learning Supportfreec@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 245
Judith BergmanHead of Mathematicsbergmanj@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 240
Rosemary RussellHead of Musicrussellr@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 254
Briony HibberdActing Head of Physical Educationhibberdb@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 247
John ChoteHead of Religious Studieschotej@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 239
Maria BlackburnHead of Scienceblackburnm@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Ext 241
Kate BairdCo-Head of Social Sciencesbairdk@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 258
Anna PeszynskiCo-Head of Social Sciencespeszynskia@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 258
Amber McIntoshHead of Technologymcintosha@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Sarah KnowlesInternational Student Managerknowless@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 230
Rebecca GarlickDuke of Edinburgh Administratorgarlickr@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 257
Catherine BrennanSport Directorsport@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 261
Denice AspreyLibrary Manageraspreyd@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 256
Format for staff email: surname then first initial of the first name @sacredheartcollege.school.nz

This week ...

Term Break

Looking ahead ...

Tuesday, 24 April

11.00am - Poly Group Practice until 4.00pm

Thursday, 26 April

11.00am - Poly Group Practice until 4.00pm

Monday, 30 April

First day of Term 2
Winter uniform

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz