Staff

NamePositionEmailPhone
Maria PotterPrincipalpotterm@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Alison SpencerDeputy Principalspencera@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Ngaira SewellAssistant Principalsewelln@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Sandra PilgrimBusiness Managerpilgrims@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 205
Delaine HallPrincipal's PA | Office Managerhalld@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 206
Danielle FuglerGuidance Counsellorfuglerd@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 220
Jeanette HudsonCareers Advisorhudsonj@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 234
Simon Blandford Year 9 Deanblandfords@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
Vanessa FoxYear 9 Deanfoxv@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
Briony HibberdYear 10 Deanhibberdb@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 247
Liesbet GaveyYear 10 Deangaveyl@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
Amy AtkinsonYear 11 Deanatkinsona@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Ext. 247
Sarah-Jane CliffordYear 11 Deancliffords@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
David ArchibaldYear 12 Deanarchibaldd@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
Anne DavieYear 12 Deandaviea@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
Judith BergmanYear 13 Deanbergmanj@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
David YoungYear 13 Deanyoungd@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
Richard HatcliffeHOD Arthatcliffer@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 236
Lesley DurantHOD Commercedurantl@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 238
Bronwyn DaviesHOD Englishdaviesb@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 224
Margaret GallaherHOD Languagesgallaherm@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 225
Carol FreeHOD Learning Supportfreec@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 245
Anthony NeylandHOD Mathematicsneylanda@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 240
Rosemary RussellHOD Musicrussellr@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 243
Maria KerrHOD Physical Educationkerrm@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 247
John ChoteHOD Religious Studieschotej@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 239
Maria BlackburnHOD Scienceblackburnm@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Ext. 241
Kate BairdHOD Social Sciencesbairdk@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 237
Amber McIntoshHOD Technologymcintosha@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 244
Sarah KnowlesInternational Student Managerknowless@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 230
Katie McCarthyDuke of Edinburgh Coordinatormccarthyk@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 247
Catherine BrennanSports Directorsport@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 247
Jannene TomlinsonSports Directorsport@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 247
Denice AspreyLibrary Manageraspreyd@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 242
Format for staff email: surname then first initial of the first name @sacredheartcollege.school.nz

This week ...

Monday 27 February

- Yr 12 BIO/12 SCI Rocky Shore trip
3.35pm -
 Year 9 Netball Trials (3.35-5.30pm)

Tuesday 28 February

Shrove Tuesday
Mufti Day - Caritas

12.45pm - Club Day in Lawson Foyer
12.45pm - Shrove Tuesday Pancakes
6.30pm - DOE Bronze/Silver Award Presentation Evening

Wednesday 1 March

Ash Wednesday
-
Yr 12 Young Enterprise trip - E-Day
3.35pm - Year 9 Netball Trials (3.35-5..30pm)
5.00pm - Parent Cyber Safety Evening followed by-
6.00pm - NCEA information Evening
- CSW Tennis Open Championships

Thursday 2 March

11.30pm - Year 11 RE Trip
1.30pm - Relay for Life bake sale
3.30pm - Study/Homework Club in Library
3.30pm -
Maori Achieve in A1
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in A2
3.35pm - Year 9 Netball Trials (3.30-5.30pm)
5.30pm - Poly Group
6.00pm - Information Evening - DOE Silver Expedition (6.00-6.20pm)

Friday 3 March

- Year 11 History Trip
-
Year 12/13 Science Trip (selected students)
- CSW Senior Volleyball Tournament

Saturday 4 March

- CSW Senior Volleyball Tournament
- CSW Rowing Championships

Sunday 5 February

- Year 12 GEO Tongariro Trip
1.00pm - Senior Netball Trials
- CSW Rowing Championships

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz