Staff

NamePositionEmailPhone
Maria PotterPrincipalpotterm@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Laura SpencerActing Deputy Principalspencerl@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Ngaira SewellAssistant Principalsewelln@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Sandra PilgrimBusiness Managerpilgrims@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 205
Delaine HallPrincipal's PA | Office Managerhalld@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 206
Sarah TaylorGuidance Counsellortaylors@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Jeanette HudsonCareers Advisorhudsonj@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 234
Kate Baird Year 9 Deanbairdk@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 258
Ashley BellYear 9 Deanbella@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts
208|209
Simon BlandfordYear 10 Deanblandfords@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts
208|209
Briony HibberdYear 11 Deanhibberdb@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 247
Liesbet GaveyYear 11 Deangaveyl@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts 208|209
Sharon LapwoodYear 12 Deanlapwoods@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Exts 208|209
Sarah-Jane CliffordYear 12 Deancliffords@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts 208|209
David ArchibaldYear 13 Deanarchibaldd@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts 208|209
Anne DavieYear 13 Deandaviea@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts 208|209
Richard HatcliffeHOD Arthatcliffer@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 236
Lesley DurantHOD Commercedurantl@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 238
Bronwyn DaviesHOD Englishdaviesb@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 224
Margaret GallaherHOD Languagesgallaherm@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 225
Carol FreeHOD Learning Supportfreec@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 245
Anthony NeylandHOD Mathematicsneylanda@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 240
Rosemary RussellHOD Musicrussellr@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 254
Briony HibberdActing HOD Physical Educationhibberdb@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 247
John ChoteHOD Religious Studieschotej@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 239
Maria BlackburnHOD Scienceblackburnm@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Ext 241
Kate BairdHOD Social Sciencesbairdk@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 258
Amber McIntoshHOD Technologymcintosha@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Sarah KnowlesInternational Student Managerknowless@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 230
Rebecca GarlickDuke of Edinburgh Administratorgarlickr@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 257
Catherine BrennanSport Directorsport@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 261
Denice AspreyLibrary Manageraspreyd@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 256
Format for staff email: surname then first initial of the first name @sacredheartcollege.school.nz

This week ...

Monday, 19 February

School Photos today - individual and class
3.30pm - Senior Netball Trial 2 at SHC Gym

Tuesday, 20 February

12.30pm - Y10 History Trip
5.30pm - Commissioning Mass

Wednesday, 21 February

6.00pm - NCEA Parent Evening

Thursday, 22 February

9.15am - Leadership Mass
2.20pm - Y10 History Trip
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in C2

Friday, 23 February

7.00pm - NZ Arts Festival powhiri, Petone waterfront

Saturday, 24 February

- CSW Rowing Champs - McLachlan Shield

Sunday, 25 February

1.45pm - Y10 Netball Trial at Walter Nash Stadium
- RNDM Meeting
- CSW Rowing Champs - McLachlan Shield

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz