Staff

NamePositionEmailPhone
Maria PotterPrincipalpotterm@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Laura SpencerActing Deputy Principalspencerl@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Ngaira SewellAssistant Principalsewelln@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Sandra PilgrimBusiness Managerpilgrims@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 205
Delaine HallPrincipal's PA | Office Managerhalld@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 206
Sarah TaylorGuidance Counsellortaylors@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Jeanette HudsonCareers Advisorhudsonj@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 234
Simon Blandford Year 9 Deanblandfords@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
Vanessa FoxYear 9 Deanfoxv@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
Briony HibberdYear 10 Deanhibberdb@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 247
Liesbet GaveyYear 10 Deangaveyl@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
Sharon LapwoodYear 11 Deanlapwoods@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Ext. 208|255
Sarah-Jane CliffordYear 11 Deancliffords@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
David ArchibaldYear 12 Deanarchibaldd@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
Anne DavieYear 12 Deandaviea@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
Judith BergmanYear 13 Deanbergmanj@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
David YoungYear 13 Deanyoungd@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
Richard HatcliffeHOD Arthatcliffer@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 236
Lesley DurantHOD Commercedurantl@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 238
Bronwyn DaviesHOD Englishdaviesb@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 224
Margaret GallaherHOD Languagesgallaherm@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 225
Carol FreeHOD Learning Supportfreec@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 245
Anthony NeylandHOD Mathematicsneylanda@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 240
Rosemary RussellHOD Musicrussellr@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 243
Maria KerrHOD Physical Educationkerrm@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 247
John ChoteHOD Religious Studieschotej@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 239
Maria BlackburnHOD Scienceblackburnm@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Ext. 241
Kate BairdHOD Social Sciencesbairdk@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 237
Amber McIntoshHOD Technologymcintosha@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 244
Sarah KnowlesInternational Student Managerknowless@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 230
Katie McCarthyDuke of Edinburgh Coordinatormccarthyk@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 247
Catherine BrennanSports Directorsport@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 247
Jannene TomlinsonSports Directorsport@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 247
Denice AspreyLibrary Manageraspreyd@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 242
Format for staff email: surname then first initial of the first name @sacredheartcollege.school.nz

This week ...

Monday 18 September

Senior Exams
- NISS Skiing

Tuesday 19 September

Senior Exams
- NISS Skiing

Wednesday 20 September

Senior Exams
- Nga Manu Korero National Speech Competition

Thursday 21 September

Senior Exams
3.30pm - Study/Homework Club (3.30-4.30pm) E17 / E18
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme (3.30-5.30pm) A2
- Nga Manu Korero National Speech Competition

Friday 22 September

Senior Exams
6.30pm - Yr 12 DOE Gold Practice Tramp
- Nga Manu Korero National Speech Competition

Saturday 23 September

- Yr 12 DOE Gold Practice Tramp
- Evolocity Regional Competition

Sunday 24 September

- Yr 12 DOE Gold Practice Tramp


Note ...

Friday 29 Sept - School finishes at 1.30pm

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz