Staff

NamePositionEmailPhone
Maria PotterPrincipalpotterm@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Laura SpencerActing Deputy Principalspencerl@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Ngaira SewellAssistant Principalsewelln@sacredheartcollege.school.nz5661089
Sandra PilgrimBusiness Managerpilgrims@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 205
Delaine HallPrincipal's PA | Office Managerhalld@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 206
Sarah TaylorGuidance Counsellortaylors@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 253
Jeanette HudsonCareers Advisorhudsonj@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 234
Simon Blandford Year 9 Deanblandfords@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
Vanessa FoxYear 9 Deanfoxv@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
Briony HibberdYear 10 Deanhibberdb@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt 247
Liesbet GaveyYear 10 Deangaveyl@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
Sharon LapwoodYear 11 Deanlapwoods@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Ext. 208|255
Sarah-Jane CliffordYear 11 Deancliffords@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
David ArchibaldYear 12 Deanarchibaldd@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
Anne DavieYear 12 Deandaviea@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
Judith BergmanYear 13 Deanbergmanj@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
David YoungYear 13 Deanyoungd@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExts. 208|255
Richard HatcliffeHOD Arthatcliffer@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 236
Lesley DurantHOD Commercedurantl@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 238
Bronwyn DaviesHOD Englishdaviesb@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 224
Margaret GallaherHOD Languagesgallaherm@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 225
Carol FreeHOD Learning Supportfreec@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 245
Anthony NeylandHOD Mathematicsneylanda@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 240
Rosemary RussellHOD Musicrussellr@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 243
Maria KerrHOD Physical Educationkerrm@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 247
John ChoteHOD Religious Studieschotej@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 239
Maria BlackburnHOD Scienceblackburnm@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Ext. 241
Kate BairdHOD Social Sciencesbairdk@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 237
Amber McIntoshHOD Technologymcintosha@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 244
Sarah KnowlesInternational Student Managerknowless@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 230
Katie McCarthyDuke of Edinburgh Coordinatormccarthyk@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 247
Catherine BrennanSports Directorsport@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 247
Jannene TomlinsonSports Directorsport@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 247
Denice AspreyLibrary Manageraspreyd@sacredheartcollege.school.nzExt. 242
Format for staff email: surname then first initial of the first name @sacredheartcollege.school.nz

This week ...

Enjoy the Term Break!

Looking ahead ...

Term 3 begins

Monday 24 July

Tuesday 25 July

Wednesday 26 July

3.30pm - Maori Achieve (3.30-4.30pm) A1
6.00pm - Project K 2016 Graduation E13
7.00pm - Board of Trustees Meeting staffroom

Thursday 27 July

- Australian Maths Competition
3.30pm - Study/Homework Club (3.30-4.30pm) Library
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme (3.30-5.30pm) A2
5.30pm - Careers NZ Pave Malaga Workshop TBC
7.00pm - School production 'Missing Time' PAC

Friday 28 July

1.30pm - Yr 13 SUS Day of Social Action - Lawson Foyer
7.00pm - School production 'Missing Time' PAC

Saturday 29 July

7.00pm - School production 'Missing Time' PAC

Sunday 30 July

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz