Event List

January 2017

Export all events to ICAL

Student Leaders Day

January
26
Thursday, January 26, 2017
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM
SHC
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
All student leaders are at school today.

Upcoming Events

Year 13 Peer Supporters: Friday, January 27, 2017
Year 13 Retreat: Monday, January 30, 2017
Summer Sport Registrations Due: Monday, January 30, 2017
New Student Induction (Yrs 10, 11, 12): Monday, January 30, 2017
Uniform Shop Open: Tuesday, January 31, 2017
Uniform Shop Open: Wednesday, February 01, 2017
Uniform Shop Open: Thursday, February 02, 2017
Year 9 Students: Thursday, February 02, 2017
Year 12 Students: Thursday, February 02, 2017
Year 13 Students: Thursday, February 02, 2017

This week ...

Friday, 22 June

- Rockquest Regional Finals & Pasifika Beats
7.00pm - HIBS Dance for Y9/10

Saturday, 23 June

- Project K Community Challenge Netball
- Careers Expo - TSB Arena

Sunday, 24 June

Looking ahead ...

Monday, 25 June

3.45pm - Project K Community Challenge
- RSSL Netball starts

Tuesday, 26 June

8.45am - Y13 SUS Trip
8.30am - World Cup Scholar Day

Wednesday, 27 June

8.30am - World Cup Scholar Day
3.30pm - Maori Achieve in A2
4.00pm - Project K Community Challenge
5.00pm - Kapa Haka in PAC
6.30pm - Board of Trustees Meeting in Library
- CSW Junior Badminton Champs

Thursday, 28 June

12.30pm - Y12 Classics Trip
1.45pm - Y13 Fashion & Design Trip
3.30pm - Study/Homework Club in Library
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in C2
4.30pm - Poly Group Practice in PAC
7.00pm - Hutt Fest Dress Rehearsal in PAC

Friday, 29 June

8.30am - Y13 Chemistry Trip
8.45am - Y11 Life Skills Plunket Course

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz