Event List

March 2017

Export all events to ICAL

Big Sister Programme

March
09
Thursday, March 09, 2017 - Wednesday, March 08, 2017
03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
A2
taeaos@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Big Sister is a weekly programme that connects Pasifika students with study support from teachers, ex students, families and members of the community. The Vision is to encourage our Pasifika students to strive for their full potential and empower them to be proud and confident Pacific women in society.

Upcoming Events

Senior Netball Trials: Thursday, March 09, 2017
Poly Group: Thursday, March 09, 2017
NISS Rowing Championships: Friday, March 10, 2017
DOE Silver Qualifying expedition: Friday, March 10, 2017
Lunchtime Sausage Sizzle - Poly Group: Friday, March 10, 2017
AUT Visit: Friday, March 10, 2017
St Pats Dance Years 9 & 10: Friday, March 10, 2017
Triathlon - CSW Championships: Saturday, March 11, 2017
PAC Private Booking: Tuesday, March 14, 2017
Year 13 GEO trip - Geographic research: Wednesday, March 15, 2017

This week ...

Monday, 25 June

3.45pm - Project K Community Challenge
- RSSL Netball starts

Tuesday, 26 June

8.45am - Y13 SUS Trip
8.30am - World Cup Scholar Day

Wednesday, 27 June

8.30am - World Cup Scholar Day
3.30pm - Maori Achieve in A2
4.00pm - Project K Community Challenge
5.00pm - Kapa Haka in PAC
6.30pm - Board of Trustees Meeting in Library
- CSW Junior Badminton Champs

Thursday, 28 June

12.30pm - Y12 Classics Trip
1.45pm - Y13 Fashion & Design Trip
3.30pm - Study/Homework Club in Library
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in C2
4.30pm - Poly Group Practice in PAC
7.00pm - Hutt Fest Dress Rehearsal in PAC

Friday, 29 June

8.30am - Y13 Chemistry Trip
8.45am - Y11 Life Skills Plunket Course

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz