Event List

March 2017

Export all events to ICAL

PAC Private Booking

March
14
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
03:00 PM - 11:00 PM
PilgrimS@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Heart Kids Concert

Upcoming Events

Year 13 GEO trip - Geographic research: Wednesday, March 15, 2017
House Scavenger Hunt: Wednesday, March 15, 2017
University of Canterbury Visit: Wednesday, March 15, 2017
ASB Polyfest: Thursday, March 16, 2017
Yr 13 History trip: Thursday, March 16, 2017
Big Sister Programme: Thursday, March 16, 2017
Touch - Central Region Touch Tournament : Saturday, March 18, 2017
PAC Private Booking: Saturday, March 18, 2017
Cancer Society Relay for Life: Saturday, March 18, 2017
CSW Student Officials Course: Monday, March 20, 2017

This week ...

Monday, 25 June

3.45pm - Project K Community Challenge
- RSSL Netball starts

Tuesday, 26 June

8.45am - Y13 SUS Trip
8.30am - World Cup Scholar Day

Wednesday, 27 June

8.30am - World Cup Scholar Day
3.30pm - Maori Achieve in A2
4.00pm - Project K Community Challenge
5.00pm - Kapa Haka in PAC
6.30pm - Board of Trustees Meeting in Library
- CSW Junior Badminton Champs

Thursday, 28 June

12.30pm - Y12 Classics Trip
1.45pm - Y13 Fashion & Design Trip
3.30pm - Study/Homework Club in Library
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in C2
4.30pm - Poly Group Practice in PAC
7.00pm - Hutt Fest Dress Rehearsal in PAC

Friday, 29 June

8.30am - Y13 Chemistry Trip
8.45am - Y11 Life Skills Plunket Course

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz