Event List

March 2017

Export all events to ICAL

DOE Information Evening for Gold Practice Tramp

March
23
Thursday, March 23, 2017
06:00 PM - 06:30 PM
G3
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Information evening for parents/caregivers in relation to the Gold Practice Tramp taking place 7-9 April 2017
More Info

Upcoming Events

Summer Tournament Week: Monday, March 27, 2017
Yr 13 Drama Assessment Monologues: Monday, March 27, 2017
Yr 12 Art, Music & Drama Evening: Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Pulse Coaching Sessions: Thursday, March 30, 2017
Parent/Teacher Interviews: Thursday, March 30, 2017
Year 10 GEO Tourism trip: Friday, March 31, 2017
Mufti Day: Friday, March 31, 2017
Yr 9 SCI trip: Friday, March 31, 2017
Student Coaching Clinic: Monday, April 03, 2017
Golf - CSW Finals: Monday, April 03, 2017

This week ...

Term Break

Tuesday, 17 April

11.00am - Poly Group Practice until 4.00pm

Wednesday, 18 April

Project K Wilderness Challenge starts

Thursday, 19 April

11.00am - Poly Group Practice until 4.00pm

Looking ahead ...

Tuesday, 24 April

11.00am - Poly Group Practice until 4.00pm

Thursday, 26 April

11.00am - Poly Group Practice until 4.00pm

Monday, 30 April

First day of Term 2
Winter uniform

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz