Event List

April 2017

Export all events to ICAL

NISS Athletics Championships

April
08
Saturday, April 08, 2017 - Sunday, April 09, 2017
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Inglewood
sport@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
North Island Secondary Schools Athletics Chamionships

Upcoming Events

Senior A Netball v St Margaret's (Christchurch): Saturday, April 08, 2017
Waikato University Visit: Monday, April 10, 2017
Lunchtime ZUMBA: Monday, April 10, 2017
Golf - CSW Golf Open: Tuesday, April 11, 2017
ASPIRE 2017: Tuesday, April 11, 2017
National Youth Jazz Competition: Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Sheilah Winn Shakespeare Festival: Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Last day of Term 1: Thursday, April 13, 2017
First day of Term 2: Monday, May 01, 2017
Sports Coaches/Managers Meeting: Tuesday, May 02, 2017

This week ...

Monday, 25 June

3.45pm - Project K Community Challenge
- RSSL Netball starts

Tuesday, 26 June

8.45am - Y13 SUS Trip
8.30am - World Cup Scholar Day

Wednesday, 27 June

8.30am - World Cup Scholar Day
3.30pm - Maori Achieve in A2
4.00pm - Project K Community Challenge
5.00pm - Kapa Haka in PAC
6.30pm - Board of Trustees Meeting in Library
- CSW Junior Badminton Champs

Thursday, 28 June

12.30pm - Y12 Classics Trip
1.45pm - Y13 Fashion & Design Trip
3.30pm - Study/Homework Club in Library
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in C2
4.30pm - Poly Group Practice in PAC
7.00pm - Hutt Fest Dress Rehearsal in PAC

Friday, 29 June

8.30am - Y13 Chemistry Trip
8.45am - Y11 Life Skills Plunket Course

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz