Event List

May 2017

Export all events to ICAL

First day of Term 2

May
01
Monday, May 01, 2017
08:45 AM - 03:20 PM
SHC
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
First day of the term - Students wear winter uniform in Terms 2 and 3.

Upcoming Events

Sports Coaches/Managers Meeting: Tuesday, May 02, 2017
Yr 12 DTC Trip: Wednesday, May 03, 2017
NZ School of Fashion Technology visit: Wednesday, May 03, 2017
DOE Information Evening for Bronze Qualifying Expedition : Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Yr 13 SUS KB class trip: Thursday, May 04, 2017
Siena Feast Day: Thursday, May 04, 2017
Study / Homework Club: Thursday, May 04, 2017
Big Sister Programme: Thursday, May 04, 2017
Poly Group: Thursday, May 04, 2017
Yr 12/13 Drama Trip - A Midsummer Night's Dream: Thursday, May 04, 2017

This week ...

Friday 24 November

NCEA Exams
- Year 9 Camp
- Year 10 Camp
- NISS Junior Water Polo Championships

Saturday 25 November

- NISS Junior Water Polo Championships

Sunday 26 November

- NISS Junior Water Polo Championships
- NISS Junior Volleyball Championships

Looking ahead ...

Monday 27 November

NCEA Exams
8.45am - DOE Silver Training Day

Tuesday 28 November

NCEA Exams
8.45am - Yr 10 SOC Trip
- NISS Junior Volleyball Championships
- CSW Junior Softball Tournament

Wednesday 29 November

NCEA Exams
10.00am - Clearance Day Yrs 11, 12, 13
11.00am - 2018 Peer Support Leaders in PAC
7.00pm - Year 8 Information Evening in PAC
- NISS Junior Volleyball Championships

Thursday 30 November

NCEA Exams
- NISS Junior Volleyball Championships

Friday 1 December

NCEA Exams
- NZSS Athletics Championships

Saturday 2 December

- NZSS Athletics Championships

Sunday 3 December

- DOE Gold Qualifying Expedition

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz