Event List

May 2017

Export all events to ICAL

SHC Parents Friends & Supporters Group Meeting

June
12
Monday, June 12, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Staffroom
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Meeting of the PFS Group. Anyone wishing to take part is welcome to attend.

Upcoming Events

St Mary's Sports Exchange: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Open Morning for Year 8s: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Code Club: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Yr 12 Religious Studies Day: Thursday, June 15, 2017
Study / Homework Club: Thursday, June 15, 2017
Big Sister Programme: Thursday, June 15, 2017
Poly Group: Thursday, June 15, 2017
Pasifika Parents Support Group Fono: Thursday, June 15, 2017
Hutt Model United Nations: Friday, June 16, 2017
Noho Marae: Friday, June 16, 2017

This week ...

Monday 18 September

Senior Exams
- NISS Skiing

Tuesday 19 September

Senior Exams
- NISS Skiing

Wednesday 20 September

Senior Exams
- Nga Manu Korero National Speech Competition

Thursday 21 September

Senior Exams
3.30pm - Study/Homework Club (3.30-4.30pm) E17 / E18
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme (3.30-5.30pm) A2
- Nga Manu Korero National Speech Competition

Friday 22 September

Senior Exams
6.30pm - Yr 12 DOE Gold Practice Tramp
- Nga Manu Korero National Speech Competition

Saturday 23 September

- Yr 12 DOE Gold Practice Tramp
- Evolocity Regional Competition

Sunday 24 September

- Yr 12 DOE Gold Practice Tramp


Note ...

Friday 29 Sept - School finishes at 1.30pm

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz