Event List

May 2017

Export all events to ICAL

SHC Parents Friends & Supporters Group Meeting

June
12
Monday, June 12, 2017
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Staffroom
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Meeting of the PFS Group. Anyone wishing to take part is welcome to attend.

Upcoming Events

St Mary's Sports Exchange: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Open Morning for Year 8s: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Code Club: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Yr 12 Religious Studies Day: Thursday, June 15, 2017
Study / Homework Club: Thursday, June 15, 2017
Big Sister Programme: Thursday, June 15, 2017
Poly Group: Thursday, June 15, 2017
Pasifika Parents Support Group Fono: Thursday, June 15, 2017
Hutt Model United Nations: Friday, June 16, 2017
Noho Marae: Friday, June 16, 2017

This week ...

Monday, 19 February

School Photos today - individual and class
3.30pm - Senior Netball Trial 2 at SHC Gym

Tuesday, 20 February

12.30pm - Y10 History Trip
5.30pm - Commissioning Mass

Wednesday, 21 February

6.00pm - NCEA Parent Evening

Thursday, 22 February

9.15am - Leadership Mass
2.20pm - Y10 History Trip
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in C2

Friday, 23 February

7.00pm - NZ Arts Festival powhiri, Petone waterfront

Saturday, 24 February

- CSW Rowing Champs - McLachlan Shield

Sunday, 25 February

1.45pm - Y10 Netball Trial at Walter Nash Stadium
- RNDM Meeting
- CSW Rowing Champs - McLachlan Shield

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz