Event List

June 2017

Export all events to ICAL

Poly Group

June
01
Thursday, June 01, 2017 - Wednesday, May 31, 2017
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
SHC
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Poly Group

Upcoming Events

Te Toa/Mission Cup Sports Exchange: Friday, June 02, 2017
Open Morning for Year 8s: Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Code Club: Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Study / Homework Club: Thursday, June 08, 2017
Big Sister Programme: Thursday, June 08, 2017
Poly Group: Thursday, June 08, 2017
Yr 12 & 13 Shakespeare Drama Assessment: Thursday, June 08, 2017
Yr 12 GEO trip - Wellington's Urban Pattern: Friday, June 09, 2017
SHC Parents Friends & Supporters Group Meeting: Monday, June 12, 2017
St Mary's Sports Exchange: Tuesday, June 13, 2017

This week ...

Term Break

Looking ahead ...

Tuesday, 24 April

11.00am - Poly Group Practice until 4.00pm

Thursday, 26 April

11.00am - Poly Group Practice until 4.00pm

Monday, 30 April

First day of Term 2
Winter uniform

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz