Event List

August 2017

Export all events to ICAL

12SPS Tramp

August
14
Monday, August 14, 2017
01:30 PM - 03:20 PM
Te Whiti Riser
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Please note that tracks may vary but will be in the same area, this will depend on the weather and track availability. The school will know the exact routes we are taking.

If the tramp is cancelled the students will be informed on the day and the lesson will take place as normal in the classroom.

Upcoming Events

Otago University 2nd Visit: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Road Race - CSW Road Race Championships: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Barbier Feast Day: Thursday, August 17, 2017
Swimming - Huia Cup Swimming Relays: Thursday, August 17, 2017
Badminton - CSW Open Badminton Teams Finals: Friday, August 18, 2017
Cultural Diversity Evening: Friday, August 18, 2017
HV Netball Finals: Saturday, August 19, 2017
Yr 10 Tertiary Experience for 10JC & 10HR: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Yr 12/13 trip to NZ School of Travel & Tourism: Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Sport and Cultural Photo Day: Wednesday, August 23, 2017

This week ...

Friday 18 August

8.45am - The Real Game - All Year 10
6.30pm - Cultural Diversity Evening in PAC

Saturday 19 August

- HV Netball Finals

Looking ahead ...

Monday 21 August

9.30am - Year 11 Life Skills Self Defence Course

Tuesday 22 August

8.45am - Year 12/13 selected students trip to NZ School of Travel & Tourism
8.45am - Year 10 Tertiary Experience Morning 10JC & 10HR
10.00am - Evolocity Build Day & Competition
6.00pm - NCEA L3 Solo & Group Performance Assessment Evening in Chapel

Wednesday 23 August

8.45am - Sport & Cultural Photo Day
3.30pm - Maori Achieve (3.30-4.30pm) A1
7.00pm - BOT Meeting in staffroom

Thursday 24 August

8.45am - Year 10 Tertiary Experience Morning 10AT & 10RV
9.45am - Year 11 SJS Trip
1.30pm - 12SPS Tramp - Millworkers Track Korokoro
1.30pm - Sausage sizzle - Kapa Haka Fundraiser
3.30pm - Study/Homework Club (3.30-4.30pm) Library
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme (3.30-5.30pm) A2
6.00pm - SHC Performing Arts Extravaganza (6.00-8.30pm) plate of food entry

Friday 25 August

8.45am - Year 10 GEO trip


Also note...

Friday 8 September - Teachers only day

Friday 29 September - School finishes at 1.30pm

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz