Tough Gal Challenge

Event List

August 2017

Export all events to ICAL

12SPS Tramp

Monday, August 14, 2017
01:30 PM - 03:20 PM
Te Whiti Riser
Please note that tracks may vary but will be in the same area, this will depend on the weather and track availability. The school will know the exact routes we are taking.

If the tramp is cancelled the students will be informed on the day and the lesson will take place as normal in the classroom.

Upcoming Events

Otago University 2nd Visit: Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Road Race - CSW Road Race Championships: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Maori Achieve: Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Barbier Feast Day: Thursday, August 17, 2017
Big Sister Programme: Thursday, August 17, 2017
Study / Homework Club: Thursday, August 17, 2017
Swimming - Huia Cup Swimming Relays: Thursday, August 17, 2017
Badminton - CSW Open Badminton Teams Finals: Friday, August 18, 2017
Cultural Diversity Evening: Friday, August 18, 2017
HV Netball Finals: Saturday, August 19, 2017

This week ...

Summer Tournament Week

Ice Cube Fundraiser this Week

Monday, 19 March

Tuesday, 20 March

8.45am - Y13 HAR & Y13 Art Trip

Wednesday, 21 March

7.00am - Prime Minister's Breakfast
3.30pm - Maori Achieve in A1
5.30pm - Kapa Haka in PAC
4.00-7.00pm - Kathmandu SHC Discount Evening

Thursday, 22 March

12.30pm - Y13 SUS Trip
2.45pm - Parent/Teacher Interviews

Friday, 23 March