Event List

August 2017

Export all events to ICAL

Sport and Cultural Photo Day

August
23
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
08:45 AM - 03:00 PM
SHC
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Sport teams and cultural groups will have photos taken today.

Upcoming Events

Board of Trustees Meeting: Wednesday, August 23, 2017
Yr 11 Social Justice Studies trip: Thursday, August 24, 2017
Yr 10 Tertiary Experience for 10AT & 10RV: Thursday, August 24, 2017
12SPS Tramp: Thursday, August 24, 2017
Sausage Sizzle: Thursday, August 24, 2017
Big Sister Programme: Thursday, August 24, 2017
Study / Homework Club: Thursday, August 24, 2017
SHC Performing Arts Extravaganza: Thursday, August 24, 2017
Yr 12 Zumba: Friday, August 25, 2017
Smallbore - CSWSmallbore Round 2: Sunday, August 27, 2017

This week ...

Term Break

Tuesday, 17 April

11.00am - Poly Group Practice until 4.00pm

Wednesday, 18 April

Project K Wilderness Challenge starts

Thursday, 19 April

11.00am - Poly Group Practice until 4.00pm

Looking ahead ...

Tuesday, 24 April

11.00am - Poly Group Practice until 4.00pm

Thursday, 26 April

11.00am - Poly Group Practice until 4.00pm

Monday, 30 April

First day of Term 2
Winter uniform

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz