Event List

September 2017

Export all events to ICAL

Winter Tournament Week

September
03
Sunday, September 03, 2017
08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
sport@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Senior A Netball - New Plymouth
1st XI Football - Rotorua
1st XI Hockey - Palmerston North

Upcoming Events

Winter Tournament Week: Monday, September 04, 2017
Hurricanes U15 Girls' Rugby Tournament: Monday, September 04, 2017
Sausage Sizzle: Wednesday, September 06, 2017
Study / Homework Club: Thursday, September 07, 2017
Big Sister Programme: Thursday, September 07, 2017
Staff Only Day: Friday, September 08, 2017
Weightlifting NZSS Championships: Saturday, September 09, 2017
Duke of Edinburgh books due in: Monday, September 11, 2017
Market Day - Yr 10 Business Classes: Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Study / Homework Club: Thursday, September 14, 2017

This week ...

Term Break

Looking ahead ...

Tuesday, 24 April

11.00am - Poly Group Practice until 4.00pm

Thursday, 26 April

11.00am - Poly Group Practice until 4.00pm

Monday, 30 April

First day of Term 2
Winter uniform

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz