Event List

September 2017

Export all events to ICAL

Study / Homework Club

September
14
Thursday, September 14, 2017
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Library (21 Sept in E17 / E18)
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Students can use this weekly time to study and do homework.

Upcoming Events

Swimming - NZSS Championships: Friday, September 15, 2017
Yr 12 Zumba: Friday, September 15, 2017
12 noon Close of Voting for Election of BOT Student Rep: Friday, September 15, 2017
CSW Senior Volleyball Starts: Friday, September 15, 2017
NISS Skiing : Monday, September 18, 2017
Senior Exams: Monday, September 18, 2017
National Nga Manu Korero Speech Competition: Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Big Sister Programme: Thursday, September 21, 2017
Study / Homework Club: Thursday, September 21, 2017
Year 8 Testing Morning: Friday, September 22, 2017

This week ...

Monday, 19 February

School Photos today - individual and class
3.30pm - Senior Netball Trial 2 at SHC Gym

Tuesday, 20 February

12.30pm - Y10 History Trip
5.30pm - Commissioning Mass

Wednesday, 21 February

6.00pm - NCEA Parent Evening

Thursday, 22 February

9.15am - Leadership Mass
2.20pm - Y10 History Trip
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in C2

Friday, 23 February

7.00pm - NZ Arts Festival powhiri, Petone waterfront

Saturday, 24 February

- CSW Rowing Champs - McLachlan Shield

Sunday, 25 February

1.45pm - Y10 Netball Trial at Walter Nash Stadium
- RNDM Meeting
- CSW Rowing Champs - McLachlan Shield

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz