Event List

September 2017

Export all events to ICAL

Yr 12 Ski Trip

September
25
Monday, September 25, 2017 - Wednesday, September 27, 2017
09:45 AM - 08:30 PM
Whakapapa
hibberdb@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Travelling to Whakapapa via bus on Monday 25 September departing from Sacred Heart College at 9.45am, returning Wednesday 27 September at 8.30pm. Students will contact you throughout the afternoon on Wednesday should the return time change.

Upcoming Events

Yr 12 Leadership Diversity Day: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Board of Trustees Meeting: Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Big Sister Programme: Thursday, September 28, 2017
Year 13 Biology Wellington Zoo Trip: Friday, September 29, 2017
Last day of Term 3: Friday, September 29, 2017
Early 1.30pm finish today: Friday, September 29, 2017
Netball - NZSS Championships: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
First day of Term 4: Monday, October 16, 2017
SHC Parents Friends & Supporters Group Meeting: Monday, October 16, 2017
Mufti Day: Tuesday, October 17, 2017

This week ...

Friday, 25 May

- Mufti Day for Te Omanga Hospice
8.15am -
Nga Manu Speech Competition
8.30am - Tough Guy/Gal Challenge
10.45am - Yr 9 Feast Day Painting

Saturday, 26 May

Sunday, 27 May

- MTB Club Ride - Porirua

Looking ahead ...

Monday, 28 May

Teachers only Day
Students are not at school today

Tuesday, 29 May

8.45am - Yr 11-13 Solo Performances

Wednesday, 30 May

9.00am - Year 8 Open Morning
1.30pm - Water Balloon Fundraiser for Poly Group
3.30pm - Maori Achieve in A2
5.00pm - Kapa Haka in PAC
- CSW Cross Country Champs

Thursday, 31 May

8.45am - Yr 13 SUS Trip (AP Class)
9.00am - BCITO Big Construction Tour Trip
3.30pm- Study/Homework Club in Library
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in C2
4.30pm - Poly Group Practice in PAC

Friday, 1 June

8.45am - Yr 11 GEO Trip
9.30am - Te Toa / Mission Cup Tournament teams depart

Saturday, 2 June

- Te Toa / Mission Cup Tournament, Napier

Sunday, 3 June

- Te Toa / Mission Cup Tournament, Napier

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz