Event List

October 2017

Export all events to ICAL

Year 9 DOE enrolment evening

October
24
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
06:00 PM - 06:45 PM
Sacred Heart College Peforming Arts Centre
mccarthyk@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
DOE Bronze Enrolment Evening for Year 9 students only.

Upcoming Events

Mufti Day: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Maori Achieve: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Study / Homework Club: Thursday, October 26, 2017
Big Sister Programme: Thursday, October 26, 2017
Lisieux Feast Day: Friday, October 27, 2017
9MK Sports Academy Trip: Saturday, October 28, 2017
2018 Sports Academy Applications due: Monday, October 30, 2017
Yr 10 HIS trip - Gallipoli Exhibition: Monday, October 30, 2017
Year 10 Drama Production: Monday, October 30, 2017
Year 10 Drama Production: Tuesday, October 31, 2017

This week ...

Monday, 19 February

School Photos today - individual and class
3.30pm - Senior Netball Trial 2 at SHC Gym

Tuesday, 20 February

12.30pm - Y10 History Trip
5.30pm - Commissioning Mass

Wednesday, 21 February

6.00pm - NCEA Parent Evening

Thursday, 22 February

9.15am - Leadership Mass
2.20pm - Y10 History Trip
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in C2

Friday, 23 February

7.00pm - NZ Arts Festival powhiri, Petone waterfront

Saturday, 24 February

- CSW Rowing Champs - McLachlan Shield

Sunday, 25 February

1.45pm - Y10 Netball Trial at Walter Nash Stadium
- RNDM Meeting
- CSW Rowing Champs - McLachlan Shield

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz