Event List

November 2017

Export all events to ICAL

Year 9 DOE training day

November
10
Friday, November 10, 2017
08:45 AM - 03:20 PM
Sacred Heart College
mccarthyk@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Year 9 training days 9 & 10 November

Upcoming Events

Golf - CSW Junior Golf Tournament : Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Year 10 Exams: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Touch - CSW Junior Touch Tournament : Thursday, November 16, 2017
Study / Homework Club: Thursday, November 16, 2017
Year 9 practise walk: Friday, November 17, 2017
Year 10 Exams: Monday, November 20, 2017
Tennis - CSW Junior Tennis Championships : Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Year 10 Camp: Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Water Polo - NISS Junior Water Polo Championships : Thursday, November 23, 2017
Year 9 Camp: Thursday, November 23, 2017

This week ...

Friday, 25 May

- Mufti Day for Te Omanga Hospice
8.15am -
Nga Manu Speech Competition
8.30am - Tough Guy/Gal Challenge
10.45am - Yr 9 Feast Day Painting

Saturday, 26 May

Sunday, 27 May

- MTB Club Ride - Porirua

Looking ahead ...

Monday, 28 May

Teachers only Day
Students are not at school today

Tuesday, 29 May

8.45am - Yr 11-13 Solo Performances

Wednesday, 30 May

9.00am - Year 8 Open Morning
1.30pm - Water Balloon Fundraiser for Poly Group
3.30pm - Maori Achieve in A2
5.00pm - Kapa Haka in PAC
- CSW Cross Country Champs

Thursday, 31 May

8.45am - Yr 13 SUS Trip (AP Class)
9.00am - BCITO Big Construction Tour Trip
3.30pm- Study/Homework Club in Library
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in C2
4.30pm - Poly Group Practice in PAC

Friday, 1 June

8.45am - Yr 11 GEO Trip
9.30am - Te Toa / Mission Cup Tournament teams depart

Saturday, 2 June

- Te Toa / Mission Cup Tournament, Napier

Sunday, 3 June

- Te Toa / Mission Cup Tournament, Napier

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz