Event List

November 2017

Export all events to ICAL

Golf - CSW Junior Golf Tournament

November
15
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Trentham Golf Course
sport@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
CSW Junior Golf Tournament

Upcoming Events

Year 10 Exams: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Touch - CSW Junior Touch Tournament : Thursday, November 16, 2017
Study / Homework Club: Thursday, November 16, 2017
Year 9 practise walk: Friday, November 17, 2017
Year 10 Exams: Monday, November 20, 2017
Tennis - CSW Junior Tennis Championships : Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Year 10 Camp: Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Water Polo - NISS Junior Water Polo Championships : Thursday, November 23, 2017
Year 9 Camp: Thursday, November 23, 2017
Volleyball - NISS Junior Volleyball Championships : Sunday, November 26, 2017

This week ...

Term Break

Tuesday, 17 April

11.00am - Poly Group Practice until 4.00pm

Wednesday, 18 April

Project K Wilderness Challenge starts

Thursday, 19 April

11.00am - Poly Group Practice until 4.00pm

Looking ahead ...

Tuesday, 24 April

11.00am - Poly Group Practice until 4.00pm

Thursday, 26 April

11.00am - Poly Group Practice until 4.00pm

Monday, 30 April

First day of Term 2
Winter uniform

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz