Event List

November 2017

Export all events to ICAL

Year 10 Exams

November
15
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - Friday, November 17, 2017
08:45 AM - 03:20 PM
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Year 10 Exams:
15 Nov
16 Nov
17 Nov
20 Nov - P1 & 2

Upcoming Events

Touch - CSW Junior Touch Tournament : Thursday, November 16, 2017
Study / Homework Club: Thursday, November 16, 2017
Year 9 practise walk: Friday, November 17, 2017
Year 10 Exams: Monday, November 20, 2017
Tennis - CSW Junior Tennis Championships : Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Year 10 Camp: Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Water Polo - NISS Junior Water Polo Championships : Thursday, November 23, 2017
Year 9 Camp: Thursday, November 23, 2017
Volleyball - NISS Junior Volleyball Championships : Sunday, November 26, 2017
Volleyball - NISS Junior Volleyball Championships : Monday, November 27, 2017

This week ...

Friday, 23 February

7.00pm - NZ Arts Festival powhiri, Petone waterfront

Saturday, 24 February

- CSW Rowing Champs - McLachlan Shield

Sunday, 25 February

1.45pm - Y10 Netball Trial at Walter Nash Stadium
- RNDM Meeting
- CSW Rowing Champs - McLachlan Shield

Looking ahead ...

Monday, 26 February

3.30pm - Y9 Netball Trial 1

Tuesday, 27 February

Wednesday, 28 February

8.45am - Y12 Biology Rocky Shore Trip
9.00am - Barbershop Workshop
3.30pm - Maori Achieve in A1
7.00pm - BOT Meeting in Library

Thursday, 29 February

8.30am - Y11 History Trip
3.30pm - Study / Homework Club in Library
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in C2
5.00pm - Poly Group information Evening for families and sign-up in PAC

Friday, 23 February

8.45am - GNS Science Day
2.20pm - Y13 History Trip
3.30pm - Y9 Netball Trial 2
NISS Rowing Champs

Saturday, 24 February

- NISS Rowing Champs

Sunday, 25 February

- NISS Rowing Champs

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz