Event List

November 2017

Export all events to ICAL

Year 10 Camp

November
22
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - Friday, November 24, 2017
08:45 AM - 03:20 PM
El-Rancho, Waikanae
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Year 10 Camp - more information will be available closer to the time.

Upcoming Events

Water Polo - NISS Junior Water Polo Championships : Thursday, November 23, 2017
Year 9 Camp: Thursday, November 23, 2017
Volleyball - NISS Junior Volleyball Championships : Sunday, November 26, 2017
Volleyball - NISS Junior Volleyball Championships : Monday, November 27, 2017
Silver DOE Training Day: Monday, November 27, 2017
Volleyball - NISS Junior Volleyball Championships : Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Softball - CSW Junior Softball Tournament : Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Yr 10 SOC trip - Government House & Holocaust Museum: Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Volleyball - NISS Junior Volleyball Championships : Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Clearance Day - Years 11, 12 & 13: Wednesday, November 29, 2017

This week ...

Term Break

Tuesday, 24 April

11.00am - Poly Group Practice until 4.00pm

Thursday, 26 April

11.00am - Poly Group Practice until 4.00pm

Monday, 30 April

First day of Term 2
Winter uniform

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz