Event List

November 2017

Export all events to ICAL

2018 Peer Support Leaders

November
29
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PAC
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
2018 Peer Support Leaders Workshop

Upcoming Events

Year 8 Information Evening: Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Volleyball - NISS Junior Volleyball Championships : Thursday, November 30, 2017
Athletics - NZSS Championships: Friday, December 01, 2017
Athletics - NZSS Championships: Saturday, December 02, 2017
Athletics - NZSS Championships: Sunday, December 03, 2017
Gold Qualifying Expedition: Sunday, December 03, 2017
Yr 9 RE Day: Monday, December 04, 2017
Junior Prize Giving: Wednesday, December 06, 2017
DOE 2018 Registrations closing today: Friday, December 08, 2017
Swimming - Open Water Swim Champs: Saturday, January 13, 2018

This week ...

The School office is closed - re-opening on Tuesday 23 January 2018.

May peace be your gift at Christmas and your blessing all year through.

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz