Event List

December 2017

Export all events to ICAL

Junior Prize Giving

December
06
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
12:00 PM - 01:00 PM
Sacred Heart College Performing Arts Centre
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Year 9 & 10 Prize Giving

Upcoming Events

DOE 2018 Registrations closing today: Friday, December 08, 2017
Swimming - Open Water Swim Champs: Saturday, January 13, 2018
Year 13 Peer Supporters: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Collection Day for Year 9 Uniform: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Year 13 Peer Supporters: Thursday, January 25, 2018
Collection Day for Year 9 Uniform: Thursday, January 25, 2018
Student Leaders: Thursday, January 25, 2018
Year 13 Peer Supporters: Friday, January 26, 2018
Teachers Only Days: Monday, January 29, 2018
Uniform Shop Open for Years 10-13 uniforms: Tuesday, January 30, 2018

This week ...

Monday, 19 February

School Photos today - individual and class
3.30pm - Senior Netball Trial 2 at SHC Gym

Tuesday, 20 February

12.30pm - Y10 History Trip
5.30pm - Commissioning Mass

Wednesday, 21 February

6.00pm - NCEA Parent Evening

Thursday, 22 February

9.15am - Leadership Mass
2.20pm - Y10 History Trip
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in C2

Friday, 23 February

7.00pm - NZ Arts Festival powhiri, Petone waterfront

Saturday, 24 February

- CSW Rowing Champs - McLachlan Shield

Sunday, 25 February

1.45pm - Y10 Netball Trial at Walter Nash Stadium
- RNDM Meeting
- CSW Rowing Champs - McLachlan Shield

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz