Event List

February 2018

Export all events to ICAL

Host Families Meeting

February
07
Wednesday, February 07, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Staffroom
knowless@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Meeting of SHC host families

Upcoming Events

Year 13 Retreat: Thursday, February 08, 2018
Volleyball - CSW Senior Volleyball starts: Friday, February 09, 2018
Touch - CSW Senior Touch starts: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Ash Wednesday: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Volleyball - CSW Junior Volleyball starts: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Athletic Sports Day: Thursday, February 15, 2018
Cricket starts: Thursday, February 15, 2018
Netball - Senior Trial 1: Sunday, February 18, 2018
School Photos: Monday, February 19, 2018
Netball - Senior Netball Trial 2: Monday, February 19, 2018

This week ...

Friday, 23 February

7.00pm - NZ Arts Festival powhiri, Petone waterfront

Saturday, 24 February

- CSW Rowing Champs - McLachlan Shield

Sunday, 25 February

1.45pm - Y10 Netball Trial at Walter Nash Stadium
- RNDM Meeting
- CSW Rowing Champs - McLachlan Shield

Looking ahead ...

Monday, 26 February

3.30pm - Y9 Netball Trial 1

Tuesday, 27 February

Wednesday, 28 February

8.45am - Y12 Biology Rocky Shore Trip
9.00am - Barbershop Workshop
3.30pm - Maori Achieve in A1
7.00pm - BOT Meeting in Library

Thursday, 29 February

8.30am - Y11 History Trip
3.30pm - Study / Homework Club in Library
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in C2
5.00pm - Poly Group information Evening for families and sign-up in PAC

Friday, 23 February

8.45am - GNS Science Day
2.20pm - Y13 History Trip
3.30pm - Y9 Netball Trial 2
NISS Rowing Champs

Saturday, 24 February

- NISS Rowing Champs

Sunday, 25 February

- NISS Rowing Champs

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz