Event List

February 2018

Export all events to ICAL

Year 10 History Trip

February
23
Friday, February 23, 2018
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Year 10 History Trip

Upcoming Events

NZ Art Festival Powhiri: Friday, February 23, 2018
Rowing - CSW Rowing Champs, McLachlan Shield: Saturday, February 24, 2018
Mountain Bike Club Ride: Sunday, February 25, 2018
Netball - Y10 Netball Trials: Sunday, February 25, 2018
Netball - Y9 Netball Trials: Monday, February 26, 2018
Tennis - CSW Tennis Open Championships: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Year 12 Biology Trip: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Barbershop Workshop: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Touch - Senior Tournament: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Board of Trustees Meeting: Wednesday, February 28, 2018

This week ...

Friday, 22 June

- Rockquest Regional Finals & Pasifika Beats
7.00pm - HIBS Dance for Y9/10

Saturday, 23 June

- Project K Community Challenge Netball
- Careers Expo - TSB Arena

Sunday, 24 June

Looking ahead ...

Monday, 25 June

3.45pm - Project K Community Challenge
- RSSL Netball starts

Tuesday, 26 June

8.45am - Y13 SUS Trip
8.30am - World Cup Scholar Day

Wednesday, 27 June

8.30am - World Cup Scholar Day
3.30pm - Maori Achieve in A2
4.00pm - Project K Community Challenge
5.00pm - Kapa Haka in PAC
6.30pm - Board of Trustees Meeting in Library
- CSW Junior Badminton Champs

Thursday, 28 June

12.30pm - Y12 Classics Trip
1.45pm - Y13 Fashion & Design Trip
3.30pm - Study/Homework Club in Library
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in C2
4.30pm - Poly Group Practice in PAC
7.00pm - Hutt Fest Dress Rehearsal in PAC

Friday, 29 June

8.30am - Y13 Chemistry Trip
8.45am - Y11 Life Skills Plunket Course

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz