Event List

February 2018

Export all events to ICAL

Board of Trustees Meeting

February
28
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
07:00 PM - 10:30 PM
SHC Library
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Meeting of SHC Board of Trustees.

Upcoming Events

Year 11 History Trip: Thursday, March 01, 2018
Cancellation Day for Year 12 Biology Trip: Thursday, March 01, 2018
Big Sister Programme: Thursday, March 01, 2018
Study/Homework Club: Thursday, March 01, 2018
Poly Group Parents' Information Evening & Sign-up: Thursday, March 01, 2018
Volleyball - CSW Senior Volleyball Tournament: Friday, March 02, 2018
Rowing - NISS Rowing Championships: Friday, March 02, 2018
GNS Science Day: Friday, March 02, 2018
Year 13 History Trip: Friday, March 02, 2018
Netball - Y9 Netball Trials: Friday, March 02, 2018

This week ...

Friday, 23 February

7.00pm - NZ Arts Festival powhiri, Petone waterfront

Saturday, 24 February

- CSW Rowing Champs - McLachlan Shield

Sunday, 25 February

1.45pm - Y10 Netball Trial at Walter Nash Stadium
- RNDM Meeting
- CSW Rowing Champs - McLachlan Shield

Looking ahead ...

Monday, 26 February

3.30pm - Y9 Netball Trial 1

Tuesday, 27 February

Wednesday, 28 February

8.45am - Y12 Biology Rocky Shore Trip
9.00am - Barbershop Workshop
3.30pm - Maori Achieve in A1
7.00pm - BOT Meeting in Library

Thursday, 29 February

8.30am - Y11 History Trip
3.30pm - Study / Homework Club in Library
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in C2
5.00pm - Poly Group information Evening for families and sign-up in PAC

Friday, 23 February

8.45am - GNS Science Day
2.20pm - Y13 History Trip
3.30pm - Y9 Netball Trial 2
NISS Rowing Champs

Saturday, 24 February

- NISS Rowing Champs

Sunday, 25 February

- NISS Rowing Champs

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz