Event List

March 2018

Export all events to ICAL

Cancellation Day for Year 12 Biology Trip

March
01
Thursday, March 01, 2018
08:45 AM - 03:20 PM
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Cancellation day

Year 11 History Trip

March
01
Thursday, March 01, 2018
08:45 AM - 03:20 PM
Museum of City & Sea and Archive
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Year 11 History Trip

Volleyball - CSW Senior Volleyball Tournament

March
02
Friday, March 02, 2018 - Saturday, March 03, 2018
07:00 AM - 08:00 PM
ASB Centre, Kilbirnie
sport@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
CSW Senior Volleyball Tournament

Rowing - NISS Rowing Championships

March
02
Friday, March 02, 2018 - Sunday, March 04, 2018
07:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Lake Karapiro
sport@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
NISS Rowing Championships

Mountain Biking - CSW Mountain Biking Champs

March
04
Sunday, March 04, 2018
08:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Wainuiomata
sport@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
CSW Mountain Biking Champs

Year 13 History of Art Trip

March
05
Monday, March 05, 2018
08:45 AM - 03:20 PM
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
New Zealand Art Day

Civil Defence Team Training

March
05
Monday, March 05, 2018
08:45 AM - 03:20 PM
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Civil Defence Team Training

Softball - CSW Softball Qualifying Tournament

March
05
Monday, March 05, 2018
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Fraser Park
sport@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
CSW Softball Qualifying Tournament

Touch - Junior Touch starts

March
06
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Fraser Park
sport@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
CSW Junior Touch weekly competition starts

Athletics - Girls Zone Athletics Championships

March
08
Thursday, March 08, 2018
07:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Newtown Park, Wellington
sport@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Girls Zone Athletics Championships

Year 13 History Trip

March
08
Thursday, March 08, 2018
08:45 AM - 03:20 PM
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Year 13 History Trip

DOE Silver Qualifying Expedition

March
09
Friday, March 09, 2018 - Sunday, March 11, 2018
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Queen Charlotte Sounds
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Times to be confirmed

Year 12 Geography Trip

March
12
Monday, March 12, 2018 - Wednesday, March 14, 2018
08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Mt Tongariro
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Times to be confirmed

Athletics - CSW Regional Athletics Championships

March
15
Thursday, March 15, 2018
07:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Newtown Park, Wellington
sport@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
CSW Regional Athletics Championships

Summer Tournament Week

March
18
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - Saturday, March 24, 2018
08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
various
sport@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
NZCT Cricket - Wellington
NZSS Softball - Wellington
NZSS Volleyball - Palmerston North
Maadi Cup Rowing - Lake Ruataniwha

Year 13 SUS Trip

March
22
Thursday, March 22, 2018
12:30 PM - 03:20 PM
Parliament
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Year 13 Sustainable Societies and Futures Trip Periods 4-5

Parent/Teacher Interviews

March
22
Thursday, March 22, 2018
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SHC
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Parent/Teacher Interviews

Year 10 Geography Trip

March
23
Friday, March 23, 2018
08:45 AM - 03:20 PM
Wellington
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Year 10 GEO trip

Parent/Teacher Interviews

March
27
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
03:00 PM - 06:00 PM
SHC
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Parent/Teacher Interviews

Year 13 Geography Trip

March
28
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
08:45 AM - 03:20 PM
Kapiti Coast
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Year 13 Geo Trip

Board of Trustees Meeting

March
28
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
SHC Library
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Meeting of SHC Board of Trustees

Holy Thursday

March
29
Thursday, March 29, 2018
12:00 AM -
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Holy Thursday

Easter Friday

March
30
Friday, March 30, 2018
12:00 AM -
Public Holiday
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Easter Friday - school is closed

Upcoming Events

Easter Monday: Monday, April 02, 2018
Easter Tuesday: Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Cricket - NZCT Girls Cricket Final: Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Golf - CSW Philips Cup Golf Finals: Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Year 13 SUS Trip: Thursday, April 05, 2018
Athletics - NISS Athletics Championships: Friday, April 06, 2018
Year 11 Geography Trip: Friday, April 06, 2018
DOE Bronze Qualifying Expedition: Saturday, April 07, 2018
Civil Defence Team Training: Monday, April 09, 2018
Student Coaches Course: Monday, April 09, 2018

This week ...

The School office is closed - re-opening on Tuesday 23 January 2018.

May peace be your gift at Christmas and your blessing all year through.

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz