Event List

March 2018

Export all events to ICAL

Softball - CSW Softball Qualifying Tournament

March
05
Monday, March 05, 2018
09:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Fraser Park
sport@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
CSW Softball Qualifying Tournament

Upcoming Events

PFS Meeting: Monday, March 05, 2018
Year 11 Geography Trip: Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Touch - Junior Touch starts: Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Athletics - Girls Zone Athletics Championships: Thursday, March 08, 2018
Year 13 History Trip: Thursday, March 08, 2018
Study/Homework Club: Thursday, March 08, 2018
Big Sister Programme: Thursday, March 08, 2018
DOE Silver Qualifying Expedition: Friday, March 09, 2018
St Pats Dance Years 9/10: Friday, March 09, 2018
Year 12 Geography Trip tbc: Monday, March 12, 2018

This week ...

Term Break

Tuesday, 17 April

11.00am - Poly Group Practice until 4.00pm

Wednesday, 18 April

Project K Wilderness Challenge starts

Thursday, 19 April

11.00am - Poly Group Practice until 4.00pm

Looking ahead ...

Tuesday, 24 April

11.00am - Poly Group Practice until 4.00pm

Thursday, 26 April

11.00am - Poly Group Practice until 4.00pm

Monday, 30 April

First day of Term 2
Winter uniform

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz