Event List

March 2018

Export all events to ICAL

Year 11 Geography Trip

March
06
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
08:45 AM - 02:35 PM
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Year 11 Geography trip

Upcoming Events

Touch - Junior Touch starts: Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Athletics - Girls Zone Athletics Championships: Thursday, March 08, 2018
Year 13 History Trip: Thursday, March 08, 2018
Big Sister Programme: Thursday, March 08, 2018
Study/Homework Club: Thursday, March 08, 2018
DOE Silver Qualifying Expedition: Friday, March 09, 2018
St Pats Dance Years 9/10: Friday, March 09, 2018
Year 12 Geography Trip tbc: Monday, March 12, 2018
Year 12 History Trip: Monday, March 12, 2018
Athletics - CSW Regional Athletics Championships: Thursday, March 15, 2018

This week ...

Monday, 19 February

School Photos today - individual and class
3.30pm - Senior Netball Trial 2 at SHC Gym

Tuesday, 20 February

12.30pm - Y10 History Trip
5.30pm - Commissioning Mass

Wednesday, 21 February

6.00pm - NCEA Parent Evening

Thursday, 22 February

9.15am - Leadership Mass
2.20pm - Y10 History Trip
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in C2

Friday, 23 February

7.00pm - NZ Arts Festival powhiri, Petone waterfront

Saturday, 24 February

- CSW Rowing Champs - McLachlan Shield

Sunday, 25 February

1.45pm - Y10 Netball Trial at Walter Nash Stadium
- RNDM Meeting
- CSW Rowing Champs - McLachlan Shield

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz