Event List

March 2018

Export all events to ICAL

Summer Tournament Week

March
18
Sunday, March 18, 2018 - Saturday, March 24, 2018
08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
various
sport@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
NZCT Cricket - Wellington
NZSS Softball - Wellington
NZSS Volleyball - Palmerston North
Maadi Cup Rowing - Lake Ruataniwha

Upcoming Events

Year 13 SUS Trip: Thursday, March 22, 2018
Parent/Teacher Interviews: Thursday, March 22, 2018
Year 10 Geography Trip: Friday, March 23, 2018
Parent/Teacher Interviews: Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Year 13 Geography Trip: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Board of Trustees Meeting: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Holy Thursday: Thursday, March 29, 2018
Easter Friday: Friday, March 30, 2018
Easter Monday: Monday, April 02, 2018
Easter Tuesday: Tuesday, April 03, 2018

This week ...

The School office is closed - re-opening on Tuesday 23 January 2018.

May peace be your gift at Christmas and your blessing all year through.

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz