Event List

March 2018

Export all events to ICAL

Board of Trustees Meeting

March
28
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
SHC Library
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Meeting of SHC Board of Trustees

Upcoming Events

Holy Thursday: Thursday, March 29, 2018
Easter Friday: Friday, March 30, 2018
Easter Monday: Monday, April 02, 2018
Easter Tuesday: Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Cricket - NZCT Girls Cricket Final: Tuesday, April 03, 2018
Golf - CSW Philips Cup Golf Finals: Wednesday, April 04, 2018
Year 13 SUS Trip: Thursday, April 05, 2018
Athletics - NISS Athletics Championships: Friday, April 06, 2018
Year 11 Geography Trip: Friday, April 06, 2018
DOE Bronze Qualifying Expedition: Saturday, April 07, 2018

This week ...

The School office is closed - re-opening on Tuesday 23 January 2018.

May peace be your gift at Christmas and your blessing all year through.

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz