Event List

April 2018

Export all events to ICAL

Student Coaches Course

April
09
Monday, April 09, 2018
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
sport@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Student Coaches Course for winter codes

Upcoming Events

Year 10 Geography Trip: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Golf Open: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Football starts: Wednesday, May 02, 2018
Basketball - Senior Basketball starts: Friday, May 04, 2018
Basketball - Junior Basketball starts: Tuesday, May 08, 2018
Swimming - NISS Swimming Championships: Saturday, May 12, 2018
Netball - CSW Premier Netball Tournament: Thursday, May 17, 2018
Student Officials Course: Thursday, May 24, 2018
Cross Country - CSW Championships: Wednesday, May 30, 2018

This week ...

The School office is closed - re-opening on Tuesday 23 January 2018.

May peace be your gift at Christmas and your blessing all year through.

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz