Event List

April 2018

Export all events to ICAL

Student Coaches Course

April
09
Monday, April 09, 2018
09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
sport@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Student Coaches Course for winter codes

Upcoming Events

Golf Open: Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Study/Homework Club: Thursday, April 12, 2018
Big Sister Programme: Thursday, April 12, 2018
Last day of Term 1: Friday, April 13, 2018
Term Break: Saturday, April 14, 2018
Mountain Bike Club Ride: Sunday, April 15, 2018
Poly Group Practice: Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Poly Group Practice: Thursday, April 19, 2018
Poly Group Practice: Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Poly Group Practice: Thursday, April 26, 2018

This week ...

Term Break

Looking ahead ...

Tuesday, 24 April

11.00am - Poly Group Practice until 4.00pm

Thursday, 26 April

11.00am - Poly Group Practice until 4.00pm

Monday, 30 April

First day of Term 2
Winter uniform

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz