Event List

May 2018

Export all events to ICAL

Big Sister Programme

May
10
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - Wednesday, May 09, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
C2
komaisavail@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Big Sister is a weekly programme that connects Pasifika students with study support from teachers, ex students, families and members of the community. The Vision is to encourage our Pasifika students to strive for their full potential and empower them to be proud and confident Pacific women in society.

Upcoming Events

Poly Group Practice: Thursday, May 10, 2018
Poly Group Parents' Meeting: Thursday, May 10, 2018
Senior Swimming sports: Friday, May 11, 2018
O'Shea Shield: Saturday, May 12, 2018
Swimming - NISS Swimming Championships: Saturday, May 12, 2018
O'Shea Shield: Sunday, May 13, 2018
L3 Accounting Trip: Monday, May 14, 2018
Junior Swimming Sports: Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Auckland University Presentation: Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Maori Achieve: Wednesday, May 16, 2018

This week ...

Monday, 18 June

10.00am - Big Sing Regionals
3.45pm - Project K Community Challenge
6.30pm - Y11/12/13 Drama Assessment Evening in PAC
7.00pm - Big Sing Gala Concert

Tuesday, 19 June

12.55pm - Sale of Y9 Dance Tickets
6.30pm - Y11/12/13 Drama Assessment Evening in PAC
- CSW Golf Champs

Wednesday, 20 June

8.45am - Y12 Church Trip
1.30pm - Caritas Coin Trail
3.30pm - Maori Achieve in A2
4.00pm - Project K Community Challenge
5.00pm - Kapa Haka in PAC

Thursday, 21 June

Aubert Feast Day
9.45am -
Y12/13 Drama Trip
1.30pm - Sale of Y9 Dance Tickets
1.30pm - School Production Bake Sale
3.30pm - Study/Homework Club in Library
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in C2
4.30pm - Poly Group Practice in PAC
- CSW Individual Swimming Champs

Friday, 22 June

- Rockquest Regional Finals & Pasifika Beats
7.00pm - HIBS Dance for Y9/10

Saturday, 23 June

- Project K Community Challenge Netball
- Careers Expo - TSB Arena

Sunday, 24 June

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz