Event List

May 2018

Export all events to ICAL

X-Roads - Year 12s

May
17
Thursday, May 17, 2018
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Walter Nash
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
X-Roads exhibition - all Year 12s

Upcoming Events

Big Sister Programme: Thursday, May 17, 2018
Study/Homework Club: Thursday, May 17, 2018
Poly Group Practice: Thursday, May 17, 2018
X-Roads - Year 11s: Friday, May 18, 2018
Rockquest Regional Heats & Pasifika Beats: Saturday, May 19, 2018
Year 12 SUS Trip: Monday, May 21, 2018
WelTec Open Morning: Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Kapa Haka practice: Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Year 13 SUS Trip - KB Class: Thursday, May 24, 2018
Student Officials Course: Thursday, May 24, 2018

This week ...

Friday, 25 May

- Mufti Day for Te Omanga Hospice
8.15am -
Nga Manu Speech Competition
8.30am - Tough Guy/Gal Challenge
10.45am - Yr 9 Feast Day Painting

Saturday, 26 May

Sunday, 27 May

- MTB Club Ride - Porirua

Looking ahead ...

Monday, 28 May

Teachers only Day
Students are not at school today

Tuesday, 29 May

8.45am - Yr 11-13 Solo Performances

Wednesday, 30 May

9.00am - Year 8 Open Morning
1.30pm - Water Balloon Fundraiser for Poly Group
3.30pm - Maori Achieve in A2
5.00pm - Kapa Haka in PAC
- CSW Cross Country Champs

Thursday, 31 May

8.45am - Yr 13 SUS Trip (AP Class)
9.00am - BCITO Big Construction Tour Trip
3.30pm- Study/Homework Club in Library
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in C2
4.30pm - Poly Group Practice in PAC

Friday, 1 June

8.45am - Yr 11 GEO Trip
9.30am - Te Toa / Mission Cup Tournament teams depart

Saturday, 2 June

- Te Toa / Mission Cup Tournament, Napier

Sunday, 3 June

- Te Toa / Mission Cup Tournament, Napier

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz