Event List

June 2018

Export all events to ICAL

Big Sister Programme

June
21
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - Wednesday, June 20, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
C2
komaisavail@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Big Sister is a weekly programme that connects Pasifika students with study support from teachers, ex students, families and members of the community. The Vision is to encourage our Pasifika students to strive for their full potential and empower them to be proud and confident Pacific women in society.

Upcoming Events

Poly Group Practice: Thursday, June 21, 2018
Year 9/10 Dance: Friday, June 22, 2018
The Careers Expo: Wellington 2018: Saturday, June 23, 2018
World Cup Scholar Day: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Maori Achieve: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Kapa Haka practice: Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Year 12 Classics Trip: Thursday, June 28, 2018
Year 13 Fashion & Design trip: Thursday, June 28, 2018
Big Sister Programme: Thursday, June 28, 2018
Study/Homework Club: Thursday, June 28, 2018

This week ...

Monday, 25 June

3.45pm - Project K Community Challenge
- RSSL Netball starts

Tuesday, 26 June

8.45am - Y13 SUS Trip
8.30am - World Cup Scholar Day

Wednesday, 27 June

8.30am - World Cup Scholar Day
3.30pm - Maori Achieve in A2
4.00pm - Project K Community Challenge
5.00pm - Kapa Haka in PAC
6.30pm - Board of Trustees Meeting in Library
- CSW Junior Badminton Champs

Thursday, 28 June

12.30pm - Y12 Classics Trip
1.45pm - Y13 Fashion & Design Trip
3.30pm - Study/Homework Club in Library
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in C2
4.30pm - Poly Group Practice in PAC
7.00pm - Hutt Fest Dress Rehearsal in PAC

Friday, 29 June

8.30am - Y13 Chemistry Trip
8.45am - Y11 Life Skills Plunket Course

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz