Event List

August 2018

Export all events to ICAL

Big Sister Programme

August
09
Thursday, August 09, 2018 - Wednesday, August 08, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
C2
komaisavail@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Big Sister is a weekly programme that connects Pasifika students with study support from teachers, ex students, families and members of the community. The Vision is to encourage our Pasifika students to strive for their full potential and empower them to be proud and confident Pacific women in society.

Upcoming Events

St Pats Dance Years 9/10: Friday, August 10, 2018
Year 13 HIS trip: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Maori Achieve: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Big Sister Programme: Thursday, August 16, 2018
Study/Homework Club: Thursday, August 16, 2018
The Real Game: Friday, August 17, 2018
Mountain Bike Club Ride: Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sport and Cultural Photos: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Maori Achieve: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Big Sister Programme: Thursday, August 23, 2018

This week ...

Monday, 18 June

10.00am - Big Sing Regionals
3.45pm - Project K Community Challenge
6.30pm - Y11/12/13 Drama Assessment Evening in PAC
7.00pm - Big Sing Gala Concert

Tuesday, 19 June

12.55pm - Sale of Y9 Dance Tickets
6.30pm - Y11/12/13 Drama Assessment Evening in PAC
- CSW Golf Champs

Wednesday, 20 June

8.45am - Y12 Church Trip
1.30pm - Caritas Coin Trail
3.30pm - Maori Achieve in A2
4.00pm - Project K Community Challenge
5.00pm - Kapa Haka in PAC

Thursday, 21 June

Aubert Feast Day
9.45am -
Y12/13 Drama Trip
1.30pm - Sale of Y9 Dance Tickets
1.30pm - School Production Bake Sale
3.30pm - Study/Homework Club in Library
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in C2
4.30pm - Poly Group Practice in PAC
- CSW Individual Swimming Champs

Friday, 22 June

- Rockquest Regional Finals & Pasifika Beats
7.00pm - HIBS Dance for Y9/10

Saturday, 23 June

- Project K Community Challenge Netball
- Careers Expo - TSB Arena

Sunday, 24 June

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz