Event List

August 2018

Export all events to ICAL

Study/Homework Club

August
09
Thursday, August 09, 2018 - Wednesday, August 08, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
SHC Library
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Students can use this weekly time to study and do homework.

Upcoming Events

St Pats Dance Years 9/10: Friday, August 10, 2018
Year 13 HIS trip: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Maori Achieve: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Big Sister Programme: Thursday, August 16, 2018
Study/Homework Club: Thursday, August 16, 2018
The Real Game: Friday, August 17, 2018
Mountain Bike Club Ride: Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sport and Cultural Photos: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
US Embassy Presentation on Scholarships to the United States: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Maori Achieve: Wednesday, August 22, 2018

This week ...

Monday, 25 June

3.45pm - Project K Community Challenge
- RSSL Netball starts

Tuesday, 26 June

8.45am - Y13 SUS Trip
8.30am - World Cup Scholar Day

Wednesday, 27 June

8.30am - World Cup Scholar Day
3.30pm - Maori Achieve in A2
4.00pm - Project K Community Challenge
5.00pm - Kapa Haka in PAC
6.30pm - Board of Trustees Meeting in Library
- CSW Junior Badminton Champs

Thursday, 28 June

12.30pm - Y12 Classics Trip
1.45pm - Y13 Fashion & Design Trip
3.30pm - Study/Homework Club in Library
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in C2
4.30pm - Poly Group Practice in PAC
7.00pm - Hutt Fest Dress Rehearsal in PAC

Friday, 29 June

8.30am - Y13 Chemistry Trip
8.45am - Y11 Life Skills Plunket Course

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz