Event List

August 2018

Export all events to ICAL

Big Sister Programme

August
16
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - Wednesday, August 15, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
C2
komaisavail@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Big Sister is a weekly programme that connects Pasifika students with study support from teachers, ex students, families and members of the community. The Vision is to encourage our Pasifika students to strive for their full potential and empower them to be proud and confident Pacific women in society.

Upcoming Events

The Real Game: Friday, August 17, 2018
Mountain Bike Club Ride: Sunday, August 19, 2018
Sport and Cultural Photos: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
US Embassy Presentation on Scholarships to the United States: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Maori Achieve: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Big Sister Programme: Thursday, August 23, 2018
Study/Homework Club: Thursday, August 23, 2018
Year 11 Social Justice Studies trip: Friday, August 24, 2018
Maori Achieve: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Big Sister Programme: Thursday, August 30, 2018

This week ...

Monday, 25 June

3.45pm - Project K Community Challenge
- RSSL Netball starts

Tuesday, 26 June

8.45am - Y13 SUS Trip
8.30am - World Cup Scholar Day

Wednesday, 27 June

8.30am - World Cup Scholar Day
3.30pm - Maori Achieve in A2
4.00pm - Project K Community Challenge
5.00pm - Kapa Haka in PAC
6.30pm - Board of Trustees Meeting in Library
- CSW Junior Badminton Champs

Thursday, 28 June

12.30pm - Y12 Classics Trip
1.45pm - Y13 Fashion & Design Trip
3.30pm - Study/Homework Club in Library
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in C2
4.30pm - Poly Group Practice in PAC
7.00pm - Hutt Fest Dress Rehearsal in PAC

Friday, 29 June

8.30am - Y13 Chemistry Trip
8.45am - Y11 Life Skills Plunket Course

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz