Event List

September 2018

Export all events to ICAL

Big Sister Programme

September
06
Thursday, September 06, 2018 - Wednesday, September 05, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
C2
komaisavail@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Big Sister is a weekly programme that connects Pasifika students with study support from teachers, ex students, families and members of the community. The Vision is to encourage our Pasifika students to strive for their full potential and empower them to be proud and confident Pacific women in society.

Upcoming Events

Maori Achieve: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Year 10 GEO Trip: Thursday, September 13, 2018
Big Sister Programme: Thursday, September 13, 2018
Study/Homework Club: Thursday, September 13, 2018
Year 11 Life Skills - Self Defence Course: Friday, September 14, 2018
Mountain Bike Club Ride: Sunday, September 16, 2018
National Nga Manu Korero Speech Competition: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
National Nga Manu Korero Speech Competition: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
Maori Achieve: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
National Nga Manu Korero Speech Competition: Thursday, September 20, 2018

This week ...

Monday, 25 June

3.45pm - Project K Community Challenge
- RSSL Netball starts

Tuesday, 26 June

8.45am - Y13 SUS Trip
8.30am - World Cup Scholar Day

Wednesday, 27 June

8.30am - World Cup Scholar Day
3.30pm - Maori Achieve in A2
4.00pm - Project K Community Challenge
5.00pm - Kapa Haka in PAC
6.30pm - Board of Trustees Meeting in Library
- CSW Junior Badminton Champs

Thursday, 28 June

12.30pm - Y12 Classics Trip
1.45pm - Y13 Fashion & Design Trip
3.30pm - Study/Homework Club in Library
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in C2
4.30pm - Poly Group Practice in PAC
7.00pm - Hutt Fest Dress Rehearsal in PAC

Friday, 29 June

8.30am - Y13 Chemistry Trip
8.45am - Y11 Life Skills Plunket Course

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz