Tough Gal Challenge

Event List

October 2018

Export all events to ICAL

Big Sister Programme

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Big Sister is a weekly programme that connects Pasifika students with study support from teachers, ex students, families and members of the community. The Vision is to encourage our Pasifika students to strive for their full potential and empower them to be proud and confident Pacific women in society.

Upcoming Events

Big Sister Programme: Thursday, October 25, 2018
Study/Homework Club: Thursday, October 25, 2018
Mountain Bike Club Ride: Sunday, October 28, 2018
Big Sister Programme: Thursday, November 01, 2018
Study/Homework Club: Thursday, November 01, 2018
Mountain Bike Club Ride: Sunday, November 18, 2018
Year 10 Camp: Monday, November 19, 2018

This week ...

Summer Tournament Week

Ice Cube Fundraiser this Week

Monday, 19 March

Tuesday, 20 March

8.45am - Y13 HAR & Y13 Art Trip

Wednesday, 21 March

7.00am - Prime Minister's Breakfast
3.30pm - Maori Achieve in A1
5.30pm - Kapa Haka in PAC
4.00-7.00pm - Kathmandu SHC Discount Evening

Thursday, 22 March

12.30pm - Y13 SUS Trip
2.45pm - Parent/Teacher Interviews

Friday, 23 March