Event List

October 2018

Export all events to ICAL

Big Sister Programme

October
18
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
C2
komaisavail@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Big Sister is a weekly programme that connects Pasifika students with study support from teachers, ex students, families and members of the community. The Vision is to encourage our Pasifika students to strive for their full potential and empower them to be proud and confident Pacific women in society.

Upcoming Events

Year 12 Employment Studies - Plunket Course: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Year 12 Employment Studies - Plunket Course: Thursday, October 25, 2018
Big Sister Programme: Thursday, October 25, 2018
Study/Homework Club: Thursday, October 25, 2018
Mountain Bike Club Ride: Sunday, October 28, 2018
Year 10 HIS Trip: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Big Sister Programme: Thursday, November 01, 2018
Study/Homework Club: Thursday, November 01, 2018
Mountain Bike Club Ride: Sunday, November 18, 2018
Year 10 Camp: Monday, November 19, 2018

This week ...

Monday, 25 June

3.45pm - Project K Community Challenge
- RSSL Netball starts

Tuesday, 26 June

8.45am - Y13 SUS Trip
8.30am - World Cup Scholar Day

Wednesday, 27 June

8.30am - World Cup Scholar Day
3.30pm - Maori Achieve in A2
4.00pm - Project K Community Challenge
5.00pm - Kapa Haka in PAC
6.30pm - Board of Trustees Meeting in Library
- CSW Junior Badminton Champs

Thursday, 28 June

12.30pm - Y12 Classics Trip
1.45pm - Y13 Fashion & Design Trip
3.30pm - Study/Homework Club in Library
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in C2
4.30pm - Poly Group Practice in PAC
7.00pm - Hutt Fest Dress Rehearsal in PAC

Friday, 29 June

8.30am - Y13 Chemistry Trip
8.45am - Y11 Life Skills Plunket Course

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz