Event List

November 2018

Export all events to ICAL

Year 10 Camp

November
19
Monday, November 19, 2018 - Wednesday, November 21, 2018
08:45 AM - 03:20 PM
TBA
college@sacredheartcollege.school.nz
Year 10 Camp. Details closer to the time.

Upcoming Events

Year 9 Camp: Thursday, November 22, 2018
Year 10 Social Studies Trip: Thursday, November 29, 2018
Duke of Edinburgh Gold Qualifying Expedition: Wednesday, December 05, 2018

This week ...

Monday, 25 June

3.45pm - Project K Community Challenge
- RSSL Netball starts

Tuesday, 26 June

8.45am - Y13 SUS Trip
8.30am - World Cup Scholar Day

Wednesday, 27 June

8.30am - World Cup Scholar Day
3.30pm - Maori Achieve in A2
4.00pm - Project K Community Challenge
5.00pm - Kapa Haka in PAC
6.30pm - Board of Trustees Meeting in Library
- CSW Junior Badminton Champs

Thursday, 28 June

12.30pm - Y12 Classics Trip
1.45pm - Y13 Fashion & Design Trip
3.30pm - Study/Homework Club in Library
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme in C2
4.30pm - Poly Group Practice in PAC
7.00pm - Hutt Fest Dress Rehearsal in PAC

Friday, 29 June

8.30am - Y13 Chemistry Trip
8.45am - Y11 Life Skills Plunket Course

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz