Term Dates 2018

Term      

Start Date       

Finish Date

Term 1

See dates below

Friday 13 April

Term 2

Monday 30 April

Friday 6 July

Term 3

Monday 23 July

Friday 28 September

Term 4Monday 15 OctoberTuesday 11 December



Dates

Year Level

Time

Wednesday 24 January

Year 13 Peer Supporters

8.45am - 3.30pm

Thursday 25 January

Year 13 Peer Supporters

8.45am - 3.30pm

Friday 26 January

Year 13 Peer Supporters

8.45am - 12.40pm

Week 1 Dates

Year Level

Time

Monday 29 JanuaryTeachers Only Day

Tuesday 30 JanuaryTeachers Only Day

Wednesday 31 JanuaryTeachers Only Day

Thursday 1 FebruaryYear 138.45am - 12.30pm
Year 13 Peer Supporters8.45am - 3.20pm
Year 98.45am - 3.20pm
Year 128.45am - 3.20pm

Friday 2 February
Year 108.45am - 12.30pm
Year 118.45am - 12.30pm
Year 98.45am - 6.00pm
Year 13 Peer Supporters8.45am - 6.00pm

This week ...

Friday 20 October

Avila Feast Day

Looking ahead ...

Tokelauan Language Week

Ah Gafua / Monday 23 October
Labour Day
No school today
- CSW 7s Rugby

Aho Lua - Tuesday 24 October
6.00pm - Yr 9 DOE Enrolment Evening in PAC

Aho Lulu - Wednesday 25 October
Mufti Day - RNDM Mission Solidarity
8.45am - 12 Employment Studies Plunket Course in S6
3.30pm - Maori Achieve in A1

Aho Tofi - Thursday 26 October
8.45am - 12 Employment Studies Plunket Course in S6
3.30pm - Study/Homework Club in Library
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme

Aho Falaile - Friday 27 October
Lisieux Feast Day
8.45am - 10 GEO Trip
11.30am - NZCT Cricket Final

Aho Tonai - Saturday 28 October

Aho Ha - Sunday 29 October

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz