Athletics

The Sacred Heart College Athletics Day will be held at the Petone Recreation Ground on Thursday 18 February 2016.

 

UNIFORM:  SHC Athletics Singlets will be provided when the girls compete in the Girls Zone & Regional Athletics Meets, Plain Black PE shorts

 

COMPETITIONS:

  • SHC Full School Athletics – Thursday 18 February
  • Girls Zone Athletics Champs – Thursday 3 March
  • CSW Regional Athletics Champs –  Wednesday 16 March
  • NISS Athletics Champs (Mt Smart Stadium Auckland) – Friday 1 April - Sunday 3 April
  • NZSS Athletics Champs (Mt Smart Stadium Auckland) – Friday 2 December - Sunday 4 December

 

COST: Entry fees, travel and accommodation for away events

This week ...

Monday, 24 June

The school is closed for instruction from 12.45pm today.

Tuesday, 25 June

8.45am - Senior Lab Experience Day
8.45am - Yr 11 Life Skills Plunket Course
2.45pm - Poly Group Practice
6.00pm - Project K Graduation

Wednesday, 26 June

1.30pm - Presentation by ex SHC students from Otago University (F1)
1.40pm - Poly Group Senior Practice
3.30pm - Homework Club
3.30pm - Maori Achieve
5.00pm - Kapa Haka Practice (PAC)
5.00pm - Poly Group Dress Rehearsal (Gym)

Thursday, 27 June

3.30pm - Big Sister Programme

Friday, 28 June

FEAST DAY

Saturday, 29 June

Sunday, 30 June

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz