The Sacred Heart College Athletics Day will be held at the Petone Recreation Ground on Thursday 18 February 2016.


UNIFORM:  SHC Athletics Singlets will be provided when the girls compete in the Girls Zone & Regional Athletics Meets, Plain Black PE shorts



  • SHC Full School Athletics – Thursday 18 February
  • Girls Zone Athletics Champs – Thursday 3 March
  • CSW Regional Athletics Champs –  Wednesday 16 March
  • NISS Athletics Champs (Mt Smart Stadium Auckland) – Friday 1 April - Sunday 3 April
  • NZSS Athletics Champs (Mt Smart Stadium Auckland) – Friday 2 December - Sunday 4 December


COST: Entry fees, travel and accommodation for away events

This week ...

Summer Tournament Week

Ice Cube Fundraiser this Week

Monday, 19 March

Tuesday, 20 March

8.45am - Y13 HAR & Y13 Art Trip

Wednesday, 21 March

7.00am - Prime Minister's Breakfast
3.30pm - Maori Achieve in A1
5.30pm - Kapa Haka in PAC
4.00-7.00pm - Kathmandu SHC Discount Evening

Thursday, 22 March

Mufti Day - RFL fundraising
12.30pm - Y13 SUS Trip
1.30pm - University of Canterbury lunchtime presentation
2.45pm - Parent/Teacher Interviews

Friday, 23 March