Athletics

The Sacred Heart College Athletics Day will be held at the Petone Recreation Ground on Thursday 18 February 2016.

 

UNIFORM:  SHC Athletics Singlets will be provided when the girls compete in the Girls Zone & Regional Athletics Meets, Plain Black PE shorts

 

COMPETITIONS:

  • SHC Full School Athletics – Thursday 18 February
  • Girls Zone Athletics Champs – Thursday 3 March
  • CSW Regional Athletics Champs –  Wednesday 16 March
  • NISS Athletics Champs (Mt Smart Stadium Auckland) – Friday 1 April - Sunday 3 April
  • NZSS Athletics Champs (Mt Smart Stadium Auckland) – Friday 2 December - Sunday 4 December

 

COST: Entry fees, travel and accommodation for away events

This week ...

This week Y9/10 lunch break is 12.30-1.20pm

Monday, 17 September

School Exams

Tuesday, 18 September

School Exams
Nga Manu Korero National Speech Competition

Wednesday, 19 September

School Exams
Nga Manu Korero National Speech Competition
-
Yr 8 Testing (9.00am-12.00pm) Gym
10.45am - Yr 9 Deans' Assembly (Gym)
1.30pm - Market Day - Yr 10 Business Studies
3.30pm - Maori Achieve (3.30-4.30pm) A1
3.30pm - Big Sister Programme (3.30-5.00pm) Library

Thursday, 20 September

School Exams
Nga Manu Korero National Speech Competition
3.30pm - Study/Homework Club (3.30-4.30pm) Library
6.00pm - Parents Info Evening - DOE Gold Practice Expedition (G3)

Friday, 21 September

School Exams
12.30pm -
Yr 9 Sports Academy (Gym)
6.00pm - DOE Gold Practice Expedition departs

Saturday, 22 September

DOE Gold Practice Expedition

Sunday, 23 September

1.00pm - DOE Gold Practice Expedition returns

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz