Swimming

School swimming sports are held at Huia Pool. Only those students entering events attend the sports. From this event individual championship swimmers and the school relay teams are selected for CSW swimming competitions that follow.


COMPETITIONS:

  • School Swimming Champs – Huia Pool – Date TBC
  • North Island Secondary School Champs – Palmerston North – Saturday 14 May
  • CSW Individual Swim Championships – Thursday 23 June
  • CSW Huia Cup Relays – Thursday 18 August
  • NZSS Champs – Venue TBC –  Friday 9 September – Sunday 11 September

COST: Transport and Entry Fee costs.

This week ...

Monday, 22 July

First Day of Term 3
Welcome back
3.30pm - Debating Club

Tuesday, 23 July

Wednesday, 24 July

8.45am - Yr 12/13 Bush Walk
3.30pm - Homework Club
3.30pm - Maori Achieve

Thursday, 25 July

3.30pm - Big Sister Programme
3.30pm - CSW Jnr Badminton Finals

Friday, 26 July

11.00am - Sister City Tempe Student Exchange Presentation in F1

Saturday, 27 July

Sunday, 28 July

Mountain Biking (Polhill)

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz