Parent Portal

Welcome to Sacred Heart College's Parent Portal. 

The Kamar Portal allows you to access our school database allowing parents and caregivers access to information that is specific to your child. You will have access to view:-

  • Student Timetables 
  • Student Results
  • Student Attendance
  • the School Calendar and Events
  • Student Daily Notices

We will also from time to time provide links to other websites that we think will be interesting reading or helpful information for our school families.

NZ Careers NCEA Resource Page

BYOD Info

BYOD Cyber Safety Presentation

Netsafe: Supporting New Zealand internet users

Lost Property

School Newsletters

Support our Performing Arts Centre - Purchase a Seat

This week ...

Friday 24 November

NCEA Exams
- Year 9 Camp
- Year 10 Camp
- NISS Junior Water Polo Championships

Saturday 25 November

- NISS Junior Water Polo Championships

Sunday 26 November

- NISS Junior Water Polo Championships
- NISS Junior Volleyball Championships

Looking ahead ...

Monday 27 November

NCEA Exams
8.45am - DOE Silver Training Day

Tuesday 28 November

NCEA Exams
8.45am - Yr 10 SOC Trip
- NISS Junior Volleyball Championships
- CSW Junior Softball Tournament

Wednesday 29 November

NCEA Exams
10.00am - Clearance Day Yrs 11, 12, 13
11.00am - 2018 Peer Support Leaders in PAC
7.00pm - Year 8 Information Evening in PAC
- NISS Junior Volleyball Championships

Thursday 30 November

NCEA Exams
- NISS Junior Volleyball Championships

Friday 1 December

NCEA Exams
- NZSS Athletics Championships

Saturday 2 December

- NZSS Athletics Championships

Sunday 3 December

- DOE Gold Qualifying Expedition

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz