For more detailed information on Sport at Sacred Heart College, including the 2018 Sports Academy, please refer to the Extracurricular Link on our Home Page

Summer Sport Registration Form 2018

Winter Sport Registration Form 2018 

Netball Registration Form 2018

Sport Contact and Information Booklet 2018

Sacred Heart College Sport Codes details here

Sacred Heart College sport - draws and results

Summer: Bowls | Softball | Tennis | Touch | Volleyball

Winter: Badminton | Basketball | Football | Netball | Rugby | Water Polo

This week ...

Friday 24 November

NCEA Exams
- Year 9 Camp
- Year 10 Camp
- NISS Junior Water Polo Championships

Saturday 25 November

- NISS Junior Water Polo Championships

Sunday 26 November

- NISS Junior Water Polo Championships
- NISS Junior Volleyball Championships

Looking ahead ...

Monday 27 November

NCEA Exams
8.45am - DOE Silver Training Day

Tuesday 28 November

NCEA Exams
8.45am - Yr 10 SOC Trip
- NISS Junior Volleyball Championships
- CSW Junior Softball Tournament

Wednesday 29 November

NCEA Exams
10.00am - Clearance Day Yrs 11, 12, 13
11.00am - 2018 Peer Support Leaders in PAC
7.00pm - Year 8 Information Evening in PAC
- NISS Junior Volleyball Championships

Thursday 30 November

NCEA Exams
- NISS Junior Volleyball Championships

Friday 1 December

NCEA Exams
- NZSS Athletics Championships

Saturday 2 December

- NZSS Athletics Championships

Sunday 3 December

- DOE Gold Qualifying Expedition

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz