Enrolments for Year 9, 2018

Enrolment Packs are available for collection from the school office from Monday, 22 May 2017.

 
Students at our contributing Catholic Schools will receive an enrolment pack directly.


Enrolment Interviews

Interviews will be held on 31 July, 1 August, 9 August and 10 August 2017 from 4.00pm until 6.50pm each day.

Appointments can be made at www.parentinterviews.co.nz.  You will find the code in your enrolment pack.


Open Mornings

Students attending Catholic schools
Please contact your school to find out the date and time you can attend.

Students attending State schools
Please contact the College to book a time on one of the open mornings.

There will be an opportunity to view the school on the following mornings.  These open mornings are tailored for Year 8 students only.

Wednesday 14 June – 9.00am–12 noon

Wednesday 21 June – 9.00am–12 noon

Document Requirements

It is very important to include the correct documentation with your Enrolment Application.

Please include copies of the following documentation with your Enrolment Application form when submitting it.

Catholic Families:

  • Birth Certificate
  • Baptismal Certificate
  • Preference Card from your Parish Priest.

Non-Catholic families:

  • Birth Certificate

For students not born in New Zealand (including Australians):

  • Current Passport showing student visa/residency/citizenship status.

Enrolment Forms

 

This week ...

Friday 24 November

NCEA Exams
- Year 9 Camp
- Year 10 Camp
- NISS Junior Water Polo Championships

Saturday 25 November

- NISS Junior Water Polo Championships

Sunday 26 November

- NISS Junior Water Polo Championships
- NISS Junior Volleyball Championships

Looking ahead ...

Monday 27 November

NCEA Exams
8.45am - DOE Silver Training Day

Tuesday 28 November

NCEA Exams
8.45am - Yr 10 SOC Trip
- NISS Junior Volleyball Championships
- CSW Junior Softball Tournament

Wednesday 29 November

NCEA Exams
10.00am - Clearance Day Yrs 11, 12, 13
11.00am - 2018 Peer Support Leaders in PAC
7.00pm - Year 8 Information Evening in PAC
- NISS Junior Volleyball Championships

Thursday 30 November

NCEA Exams
- NISS Junior Volleyball Championships

Friday 1 December

NCEA Exams
- NZSS Athletics Championships

Saturday 2 December

- NZSS Athletics Championships

Sunday 3 December

- DOE Gold Qualifying Expedition

honeypot@spinningplanet.co.nz