Board of Trustees

Bot 2019 2022Nicola Medway

Pictured above (L-R): Richard Te One, Raewyn Peters, Josephine Collins, Jeanette Quill-Wilcock, Tyler Skipper-King, Sharon Lapwood, Vikki-Lee Remuera, Gurleen Kaur, Rowan Southee.  Separate photo: Nicola Medway

The governance of Sacred Heart College is the responsibility of the Board of Trustees.

Members are elected every three years from our school community. The BOT is committed to providing excellence in education and are very supportive of the school’s learning community.

The Board of Trustees meets twice a term and meeting times and dates are advised on the school’s calendar of events. All meetings are open to the public and everyone is invited to attend. 

Sacred Heart College is fortunate in having a highly experienced, dedicated and skilled Board of Trustees.

Board of Trustees Members

Proprietor's Representatives

  • Mrs Josephine Collins
  • Mr Rowan Southee
  • Mr Richard Te One (Chairperson)

Elected Parent Representatives

  • Miss Nicola Medway
  • Ms Raewyn Peters
  • Mrs Jeanette Quill-Wilcock (Deputy Chairperson)
  • Mrs Vikki-Lee Remuera

Selected Parent Representative

  • Tyler Skipper-King

College Representatives

  • Mrs Maria Potter (Principal)
  • Miss Sharon Lapwood (Elected Staff Trustee)
  • Miss Gurleen Kaur (Elected Student Trustee)

Board Secretary

  • Mrs Delaine Hall

Should you wish to speak with a member of the Board, please leave a message with Delaine Hall at the school office. 

Phone 04-566 1089 xtn 206 or email [email protected].